DX  » Community » Reviews » Thenug's Reviews
Sort by:
17 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works Good.

    posted by Thenug on 06/30/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This is a sturdy item that feels like it will not break/fail any time soon. Works as intended.
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Amazing price for this item

    posted by Thenug on 06/30/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This is a perfect item to have in all cars for any device. I've charged my NDSL & MP4 player. I've used this for my LED light and LED fan just for fun, works great.
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice item

    posted by Thenug on 06/30/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Soft silicon and perfect fit. These are very good for the price, can't get much cheaper than this. Good quality item and you get to choose what color you're feeling that day.
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Quality Audio Splitter

    posted by Thenug on 06/30/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This item feels very sturdy in your hands and works very well. I had no trouble using this item, when you hold this product you can feel quality. Great item.
    Cons:
    None.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great Mini Speaker

    posted by Thenug on 06/30/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This is a very good quality speaker. Rated 85 DB and sounds pretty clean for it's limits.
    Cons:
    Extension cable (one that comes with the mini cube ipod speaker) would be perfect for this. I use that extension with my mp4 a...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    All in one USB

    posted by Thenug on 06/30/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Perfect item for any USB needs. Build Quality - 99% Ease of use - 100% Flaws - 5% (extension cord gets "stuck" sometimes but easily fixed) Overall 99% greatness in my book
    Cons:
    None, perfect for all of your USB needs.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 2
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Where's the power?

    posted by Thenug on 06/30/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Um... It lights up my 3 LED USB light from here but not the fan. LED + Daytime = useless.
    Cons:
    It will not start up the led fan from here. My unit came with the top solar panel completely off so I had to glue it back on. ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    NDSL ONLY!

    posted by Thenug on 06/21/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very cheap but works perfect for your USB recharging needs. Combine this with soshine 4x aaa USB portable charger and you have yourself an extended playing time of how ever many AAA batteries you have on hand.
    Cons:
    Only works for NDSL not NDS!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Sturdy LED Light

    posted by Thenug on 06/20/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This is a good quality USB light. Each LED is the same color/tint so the lighting is great. Perfect for laptops or using this with a USB power brick.
    Cons:
    Could use a on/off switch so you don't always have to remove from your USB port.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great throwers

    posted by Thenug on 06/20/2007

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a very sturdy keychain light that has great throw. Compared to the 5mm LED lights these throw at least 10x further. Great price and amazes almost anyone that doesn't know much about lights.
    Cons:
    1 out of 5 of my new batch died. The LED is dead, unknown reason.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections