DX  » Community » Reviews » Winchester67's Reviews
Sort by:
16 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very cute, little Yoshi doll

    posted by Winchester67 on 02/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The Yoshi characters looks pretty legit - you can easily tell what he's supposed to be opposed to many other unofficial toys - and he's soft and nicely built. Great as a gift or a toy, even though he's intended for keys.
    Cons:
    There are no real cons; maybe it's a little too big for someone to have on their keys but we use ours as a decorative item so i...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very nice Yoshi toy!

    posted by Winchester67 on 02/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The Yoshi character looks very authentic and I'm pleased with the build of the toy; it's soft, it's nicely sown, and it's just plain nice to look at. Great as a gift for a kid or a Mario Bros. lover.
    Cons:
    It's definitely a HUGE con for me that you can't pick the color. I bought one of these for my brother and I got it in pink! He ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Useful, durable, and affordable

    posted by Winchester67 on 02/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    They are very cute and very, very cheap - especially seeing as you get four in one set. They quality and build is nice and they're very useful. And did I mention they're extremely cheap?
    Cons:
    The plastic flowers are really ugly and not nicely made but I'm glad you can take them off.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Really great item!

    posted by Winchester67 on 02/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The shape and color is very nice and not too girly (which I don't like) and it works like it should. As an additional bonus, the price is really good.
    Cons:
    There are none that I can think of right now, I think it works like it should and you get what you pay for and expect.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    A squeaky little chicken

    posted by Winchester67 on 02/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's durable and nicely made, and for some reason I think it's a lot of fun and says a fun sound.
    Cons:
    I know it says "small" but it was waaay smaller that I had anticipated. For a squeaky toy it's a little pricey.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very cheap fun!

    posted by Winchester67 on 02/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    There are 10 different gadgets in the set which for the price is quite neat. This kind of stuff costs a loooot more where I love. You can prank a lot of people with just one set, in different ways.
    Cons:
    Some of the items are alike and some of them are just boring and not useful (like the jumping beans). The packaging is very ch...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very nice-looking charm earrings

    posted by Winchester67 on 02/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    They're cute and work great for St. Patty's day or as a lucky charm. The price is fair and it's great for a gift or a party favor. They're really nicely built and look great.
    Cons:
    They're smaller that I expected but that's not necessarily a con, depending on how large you like your earrings. The box was h...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice, decorative bracelet

    posted by Winchester67 on 02/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The color is gorgeous and the pattern really adds to the overall look. So far it's been nicely durable and it's an okay price, too.
    Cons:
    Sometimes it pinches your skin because of the way it's made. It's a little loose if you have thin arms and wrists.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Happy St. Patty's!

    posted by Winchester67 on 02/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The pendant itself is very cute if you like zodiac things and Saint Patrick's Day, as well as nicely built. A nice gift for children or those of your friends who love St. Patty's day.
    Cons:
    The string is cheap plastic string that came bent in the package and is of no use.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cute gift idea

    posted by Winchester67 on 02/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This ring is nicely built, it looks good, it's cheap, and it's a great gift for a friend or for yourself. The color is really nice and the build is quite good.
    Cons:
    It can be a bit in the way because of the size and the 2-finger thing but for a night out it's perfect.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections