DX  » Community » Reviews » ZFerracini's Reviews
Sort by:
9 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good Stuff

    posted by ZFerracini on 07/02/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very good equipament, good material. Cames in a small white box with plastic and when you take off, it easy to see the good material. Easy to use and its possible to use in ohter types of bottles.
    Cons:
    Works well, at the present time (more or less 30 hours) I did not see any problem.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good device

    posted by ZFerracini on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Good device, easy to use and much better than a general digital camera that do not show the details . This device shows good details.
    Cons:
    We can acurate the aproximation in 20X or 800X times, but I can doubt about this numbers of aproximation. Even the rate of pixe...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Humidity Device

    posted by ZFerracini on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Interest device, important for so many jobs or to camping. Practical. Easy to use, very fast to understand the display and very fast to register the humidity.
    Cons:
    I receveid one product with problems and buy other paying again, only before this the give the credit to change. I used to buy ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very Good

    posted by ZFerracini on 02/15/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This device really helps to protect the key. It a good material and very easy to insert the key in the protection. I am using for two weeks without any problem or damages in the case.
    Cons:
    I did not see anything wrong or cons in the material. I am using for two weeks and still are intact.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good material

    posted by ZFerracini on 01/31/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very useful! Good material, precisely. The head to measure is flat and rounded witch is good to tissue measures, paper, metal, wood.
    Cons:
    Nothing that I noted was important to mention on this review.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Review of Power Plug

    posted by ZFerracini on 01/31/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very Good gadget! Today in Brazil all the plugs use this format but the local assemblers charge a very expensive cost to the power plugs, this one is very good with good material.
    Cons:
    Nothing. NIHIL.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Easy and fast

    posted by ZFerracini on 01/30/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It's a good thermometer. Good materials and presentation. But I haven´t shore about the accuracy. Very easy to use, the cable helps to use the device distance the sensor.
    Cons:
    Accuracy. I hold the sensor for 5 minutes and just shows 34.8 Celsius. If you don't need precision and accuracy it's ok. The ma...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good device

    posted by ZFerracini on 01/30/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It is a good device, but I needed a device to share the same source of video in two Televisions, this device do the opposite receives two devices to connect in one tv. Its is good to TV that gets only one HDMI input.
    Cons:
    NIHIL. I can't see nothing cons on this device.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works Well

    posted by ZFerracini on 01/17/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Works well, very easy to use. Quality regular. The price is much cheaper than the regular market in Brazil, we have to pay 10 times more.
    Cons:
    I don't know yet. Just received the latter oppened the box and pluged in the TV, worked! Well its fine!
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections