DX  » Community » Reviews » acidica's Reviews
Sort by:
21 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    best tripid

    posted by acidica on 02/14/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Flexible type tripod designed for digital gadgets, cameras, and camcoders - Fits into your purse, backpack, or roomy jacket pocket - Fit any camera with the standard screw - Work perfectly - Look nice and expensive - Fell really solid, you know your ...
    Cons:
    No cons!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    - Two individual charging channels with dedicated

    posted by acidica on 02/12/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Two individual charging channels with dedicated LED status indicator for each channel (that means you can mix charge batteries of different capacity and charge level) - Charges one or two batteries at a time, at your choice - Works worldwide (AC 100~240...
    Cons:
    I dont find any cons with product!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It is cute!

    posted by acidica on 02/12/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Five dices inside the dice box - Press Dice One to see the inner dices - Excellent quality refillable windproof lighter - easy to fill - Bigger than I tough!
    Cons:
    I only have one, my mom want it!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    amazing product

    posted by acidica on 02/12/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Perfect for hiding things you don't want to be easily seen by the curious others - Tricky opening - Features a real drawer inside for you to keep stuff safe - Completely made by wood - No externally exposed nails for safety
    Cons:
    Oops, I found one cons! EVERYONE WANT ONE NOW!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cool dice!

    posted by acidica on 02/12/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    They are really cool Bring at cinema, have fun throwing at ppl! girl find these cute they are cute girl are cute also win-win situation!
    Cons:
    It's just dice, there is no con!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    WOAH!

    posted by acidica on 02/12/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    They sent me 3 Two grey and one pink My mom like the pink one they are cute they are solid they wont break in your pocket they are already grown up! I love them
    Cons:
    no cons, it's bamboo! who don't like bamboo!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Verry good magnet

    posted by acidica on 02/12/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    100 magnets! REALLY STRONG! YOU WILL BE AMAZED! They hold anything!
    Cons:
    .
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Canada!!

    posted by acidica on 02/12/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It came across the custom to Canada! It is solid! It is green/black! This thing could KILL! It fit my big hand!
    Cons:
    I don't see any cons about this. But your enemy sure will see some!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Best remote!

    posted by acidica on 02/12/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Long range Work everytime Super fast to get my tv Fun when I go shopping, I close all tv hahaha
    Cons:
    No cons at all!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    good

    posted by acidica on 02/12/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Long White Brand new Cute Work perfectly on my iphone 3g at latest firmwire
    Cons:
    I don't see a cons, the quality is really good and I have got no problem with it!
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 3
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections