DX  » Community » Reviews » adibg1992's Reviews
Sort by:
17 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nano SIM Card ?? Micro / Standard Card SIM Adapter ???????? ??

    posted by adibg1992 on 04/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    very cheap adapter for sim card which can be bought with free shiping.it has two standart sim adapters and one micro sim card. it shipped really fast.faster then i expected.and all i ordered
    Cons:
    i cant say nothing bad about it
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    close up filter jelly lens

    posted by adibg1992 on 04/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    it is one of the most interesting thing i met in this site.with this you can take unlarged scale pictures.you can see the smallest things clearly.
    Cons:
    i cant say nothing bad about it
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    very small card reader

    posted by adibg1992 on 04/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    the smallest SD card reader i have been seen and bought and its very cheap,i used it with 32GB SD card on mp3 reciever and it works perfectly.its reading only SD cards,cant read other card.
    Cons:
    i dont have nothing to say about it.everything is allright.i really liked it
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    protector for iPhone 5

    posted by adibg1992 on 04/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Excellent quality for the front and back protector of my iPhone 5.keeps it save from dust , scratching.also the price is really low.dont have to be a proffesional to put the protector right or without the balloons which look ugly.it has a towel to clean the...
    Cons:
    there is nothing bad i can say about it , except that it leave finger tips on it
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    12V charger for iphone 5

    posted by adibg1992 on 04/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    very very very cheap charger for iPhone 5.im chuffed to bits. i can already charge my iphone in every car , tractor , combine.it has flat usb cabel.its very nice.the jack for iPhone 5 is very accurately made
    Cons:
    i dont have anithing bad to say about it.even i like that it has a zip package so i can conserve it in the car
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Needed tool for for every

    posted by adibg1992 on 04/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This device is very easy for using.may be used for measure the revs of a rotating shaft.just have to stick a little pice of reflective tape which is included.while the shaft is rotating the reflective tape must be illuminated with the red laser point.
    Cons:
    all you need is in the complect.i dont have any observations
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    accurate infrared thermometer

    posted by adibg1992 on 04/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    it is a very good infrared thermomter that Measurement range is -50+900C.I personally test it on a light orange hated iron.
    Cons:
    i dont have negative opinion for the thermometer,but it would be nice if there was a cover or a box for safe-keeping
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Quality knife.

    posted by adibg1992 on 01/11/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very good build quality, comfortable rubber handle with good form which copies hand. Very sharp blades that cut everything (personal testing of meat, sausages, fruits, vegetables, and dairy products) blade does not wear as well as conventional steel knives....
    Cons:
    None for now.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good Solar Charger.

    posted by adibg1992 on 11/16/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Good Solar Charger. You can load it with all phones, smartphones, MP3 players. Very compact handy is everywhere may be worn. Can be used of the field where there is no electricity to charge anywhere. For about 1-2 hours charging my phone.
    Cons:
    I have no negative reviews for this product. Besides that it is less expensive, but not a problem.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excellent protector for iphone 2G

    posted by adibg1992 on 11/16/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Excellent protector for iphone 2G. Easily cleaned with a cloth, which is in the kit, I recommend you take it mnodo good gift too, if a friend needs a new protector for your iphone. It can be placed without problem from a normal person, not professionals. Th...
    Cons:
    Cons no. Excellent product.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections