DX  » Community » Reviews » aleksialeksi's Reviews
Sort by:
12 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good

    posted by aleksialeksi on 01/20/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Leather - Looks nice - Looks durable enough - It's brown
    Cons:
    - There is no cons. It is good looking leather jw resistant for this price and I think it's durable enough for small dogs
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good quality

    posted by aleksialeksi on 05/28/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It looks and feels very well built, and I think it will last long. It's quite cheap too. And it's good that there isn't non-rechargeable battery inside it when it comes. It works very well and eats very very little battery. I have used same rechargeable bat...
    Cons:
    There is no cons.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great toy :D

    posted by aleksialeksi on 05/27/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's fun! =D You just pull, pull, pull and watch when leds blinks when it spins and whistles! =P
    Cons:
    I'm not sure if it's durable for a long time use. Some plastic part on middle started to open little, but I think it's not any ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Handful screwer

    posted by aleksialeksi on 05/27/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It has many parts and you can put they inside the screwdriver! It has also handful clip. It looks nice and feels well built.
    Cons:
    It looks that it could brake if you try to screw too tight. Maybe steel on head would be good.. No it's aluminum or something..
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good and cheap extension cable

    posted by aleksialeksi on 05/27/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's lenght and works. It looks and feels good. Price is really good to. I think they cant drop it, but if it drops I may order many of these!
    Cons:
    It's so bulky..
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Ok batteries

    posted by aleksialeksi on 05/27/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    They works and they are good AAs to buy.
    Cons:
    They are overrated as every china batteries, but can't say how much.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Really good controller

    posted by aleksialeksi on 05/27/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's allmost identic to Play Station controller. It has same buttons on same places. It looks good and durable and feel durable also.
    Cons:
    Little bit longer cord would be good.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Ok earphones

    posted by aleksialeksi on 05/27/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    They are ok earbuds. The best thing on these is that you can run, jump, drive bike, maybe even jump on the roof and they are still on your ears!:D Thats thing I like.
    Cons:
    Sound is just ok. There is little bit bass; many this kind of earbuds havent any! So these really are ok. But not the best. I h...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good charger

    posted by aleksialeksi on 05/27/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It looks very good! It's handful small! It shows how much each battery is loaded, each separately!
    Cons:
    Batteries goes quite a hot. I'm not sure can this damage batteries. I am used it only few times so I can't say. Hope not.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good adaptor

    posted by aleksialeksi on 05/27/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It works! It has fourth cord too, so I think you can use this like audio-video cable too in some machines? It fits perfectly on my Nokia E90 Communicator.
    Cons:
    I think quality isn't best, cause I have recieved two defective and one good. I hope it lasts long but I afraid it not..
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections