DX  » Community » Reviews » anajuse's Reviews
Sort by:
15 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good torch for everyday use

    posted by anajuse on 03/15/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Easy to use - press the button and the big flame is there! mine came with butane in. Comes with a very nice box and it's a good gift idea too. Build quality is very good. This must be one of the most useful items available at dealextreme.com!
    Cons:
    In long sessions the torch becomes very hot. No possibility to adjust the amount of gas / flame size.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good basic batteries

    posted by anajuse on 03/15/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Cheap batteries that work like much more expensive brands. I use in a small mp3-player and one battery lasts almost all working day. Very good quality for the price. I got mine in a protective plastic case, which is good for storing the batteries.
    Cons:
    The first set was lost by the post, so I kind of paid double price. Still OK value.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap and elegant, but not perfect

    posted by anajuse on 03/15/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Looks good and I love the idea of having the 1GB mp3-player, fm-transmitter and 12V recharger in one tiny package. Real metal casing and no need to put cassette-adapters etc. to listen to mp3's. Very discreet, so it doesn't attract thieves.
    Cons:
    Sound quality is bad, worse than radio I would say. Low tones don't sound as they should and you can hear humming in quiet part...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works better than 64Mb memory card (Guitar Hero 3)

    posted by anajuse on 02/07/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Works with "Guitar Hero 3" that doesn't recognize the 64Mb memory card. Better build quality than the 64Mb model.
    Cons:
    Packaging is not original Sony and there was no sticker included.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Also fits 8850 "Zippo"

    posted by anajuse on 02/07/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very low price and works like original. Fits the Nokia 8850 "Zippo" as well. Build quality is very close to original Nokia battery.
    Cons:
    Packaging looks cheap.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 2
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    I prefer the cheaper bottle

    posted by anajuse on 01/04/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Doesn't spill the liquid & anti-static.
    Cons:
    I had to replace the tube inside, because it was broken. The pump doesn't work very well if I press from the side.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works fine

    posted by anajuse on 01/04/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very good when carrying batteries around.
    Cons:
    I only use AAA's so I got some extras.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap saving space

    posted by anajuse on 01/04/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Looks good (like the original Sony) and works.
    Cons:
    Guitar Hero didn't recognize there was a memory card inside. I had to format the memory card and now it's working.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good for a gift

    posted by anajuse on 11/21/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Good gift. Looks more expensive than it is.
    Cons:
    None.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Even better than the first

    posted by anajuse on 11/21/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    I just got my second bottle, and the quality is even better than last time. The pump works more smoothly.
    Cons:
    None.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections