DX  » Community » Reviews » andrehmps's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Stop watch

    posted by andrehmps on 12/12/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It´s really a cheap watch. It´s easy to use. To adjust time and alarm is easy too. It´s good looking and construction is enough strong for daily use. This watch is also a stop watch and alarm. It´s a solar powered watch.
    Cons:
    I think it´s a big watch, the height of the watch could be smaller.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Headphone organizer

    posted by andrehmps on 12/09/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Available in different colors. Great way to organize your headphones! It is very cheap, and you will have a great quality in this product. It´s also very useful in case of having lot of wires, it is an incredible idea to organize.
    Cons:
    It could be a little bit bigger, because the headphones doesn´t fits inside of it. But it works well. actually i didn´...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It´s nice

    posted by andrehmps on 12/09/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I think it looks pretty nice. It fits perfectly on my Samsung Galaxy Ace. It is perfect for carrying it in the pocket, because it doesn´t make it much bigger. It is easy to attach and detach the mobile from the case
    Cons:
    It doesn't cover the whole mobile, so it could be better.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice bottle

    posted by andrehmps on 12/09/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It´s a really cheap product. You can shake the bottle and the watter doesn´t go outside the bottle. The collor is nice. I´ts easy to wash it.
    Cons:
    The robot picture is not in a very good quality, but it is great for the price I paid.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good battery

    posted by andrehmps on 12/09/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It works like what you expect from it. Simple to use and came with a good battery. The charger has a red/pink light on when the battery is low, battery is full when the color turns blue. The Battery fits perfectly on my Galaxy Ace. I use it for the very fi...
    Cons:
    No cons for this product until today, because it works perfectly.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Funny toy

    posted by andrehmps on 12/04/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It´s a surprise when you open it. Because you think it is a lolipop, but it isn´t a candy... And you a have a toy inside of it.
    Cons:
    I really don´t know how to play with it. Maybe kids can figured it out. They have great imagination!!! :)
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Sleeves

    posted by andrehmps on 12/03/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    It´s really cool. When you dress it, you won´t feel it´s getting hot under it. You will feel your arm very cool. It is very nice to use. I recomend it!!!
    Cons:
    It's a little bit short and wide in the wrist. I thought it was longer and tighter on the wrist. But it´s ok.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice product

    posted by andrehmps on 12/03/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    It sounds like a real fart!!!!! It´s a really nice product! :) All ages can play with it... and i´m not that young anymore hahaha
    Cons:
    Cons? I didn’t find any cons for this product. It´s really easy to use.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections