DX  » Community » Reviews » bruno320's Reviews
Sort by:
9 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    The incredible arduino

    posted by bruno320 on 08/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Nice quality - The kit is almost complete - It offers a lot of important components - The arduino board works perfectly - All the extra itens are good - It's perfect for starters
    Cons:
    - The serial cable is short - The pins of the display are not soldered, you have to solder by yourself
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good product

    posted by bruno320 on 08/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Good quality - Well printed - It comes well packed - It works as the expected - It seems to be a very good board to work with - It is very cheap
    Cons:
    When they say its a mini breadboard, they are totally right...I thought it would be bigger. It is good for small circuits though.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Amazing sensor

    posted by bruno320 on 08/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Well soldered - The quality is incredible - It works as the expected - Very useful for projects envolving robots - Low price
    Cons:
    No cons, it is better than expected
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice breadboard

    posted by bruno320 on 08/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - The price is friendly. - The quality is good, since nothing bad happened to mine. - With 830 points you can make almost any project you want.
    Cons:
    No cons yet, the breadboard is working fine.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Perfect to use

    posted by bruno320 on 08/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - The price is friendly - There are many cables, so if one breaks you still have a lot - They are very useful if you want to make something on the breadboard - There are bing and medium wires on the pack
    Cons:
    The quality is not the best, I have broken 2 of them while trying to insert on the breadboard, but it is not a problem, since t...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    2x2x2 cube

    posted by bruno320 on 08/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    *It's quite smooth *The sticks are well positioned *In my opnion, the price and the smoothness makes it worthy *If you can solve the 3x3x3 cube, you will be able to solve it 3 times faster
    Cons:
    *It seems to be fragile, but nothing has happened to mine yet.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It's worthy

    posted by bruno320 on 08/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    They are very bright, even if it is in an iluminated room. The price is very good, since with the same amount of money I would be able to buy just one led and a half where I live.
    Cons:
    Nothing that I could think of. I couldn't test the durability but i think it will not be a problem... I don't know where I will...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excelent purchase

    posted by bruno320 on 08/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    They are beautiful and very bright, even if it is in an iluminated room. The price is very good, since with the same amount of money I would be able to buy just two or three red leds where I live
    Cons:
    Nothing that I could think of. I couldn't test the durability but i think it will not be a problem
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very bright and cheap

    posted by bruno320 on 08/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    They are very bright, even if it is in an iluminated room. The price is very good, since with the same amount of money I would be able to buy just one led and a half where I live.
    Cons:
    Nothing that I could think of. I couldn't test the durability but i think it will not be a problem
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections