DX  » Community » Reviews » canadamadman's Reviews
Sort by:
10 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    it just a usb

    posted by canadamadman on 11/09/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    its a usb port device that alows 2 more usb on your pc you plug it in and it works just as it no drivers needed just plug it in and go
    Cons:
    the ports are a little tight to plug flsh drives into it but if you need something that cant risk falling out this would be a pro
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 1
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    its a weight

    posted by canadamadman on 11/09/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    the weight is as advertised. its metal and big. put it on my scale to calibrate it and it worked just fine. good to calibrate your weed scale and possibly use as a counter weight for something or i guess you could do finger curls with it
    Cons:
    i don't know if its my scale or the weight but its off by 000.01 but its most likely my scale.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    its ok

    posted by canadamadman on 10/08/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    this is a good key chain contaner to hold a cupple of joints and keep them dry ad smell free. its strong,(mine got run over by a bus).
    Cons:
    this thing is huge and looks like crap on the inside. the threads fell like there going to strip rite off, but they have not ye...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    good deal

    posted by canadamadman on 10/08/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    you can put any small things in this and they will stay dry and any stink stays inside(like weed). its an ok size and goes on your key ring.
    Cons:
    it took to long to get it but thats more of a shiping problem. the o ring on it to make it water tight decays fast and will nee...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    amazing

    posted by canadamadman on 03/16/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    the screen is exactly what its supposed to be and works just as the onld screen did. it was packed nicely and fit perfectly its a full color screen and was really easy to instal
    Cons:
    the wait time to recieve my screen took 6 weeks to get it
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 1
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    meh its ok

    posted by canadamadman on 03/07/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    its a small keychain size usb micro sd chip reader does not nees any drivers.... its a plug and play...it has a neat little cover so you and find it.....and also has a line to put it on a key ring or attach it to something so you dont lose it
    Cons:
    is verry cheaply built andmy micro sd got stuck in it and had to pry it appart..dont really trust it with my chips
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    good deal

    posted by canadamadman on 03/07/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    it was well packaged in plastic wrap.....all the parts were in the box....it comes in a box..... it has the hard to find bits in it like the triangle or t8 and all that
    Cons:
    the box i got was broken but i think it was from customs in my country because they had it for 3 weeks befor sending it to me
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    awesome screen

    posted by canadamadman on 03/07/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    it came packaged verry well and unharmed....it fit perfectly in the psp 3000 model...it might be genuine...the stickers were the same as the one i took out
    Cons:
    not a con th the product but might be a con to some beacues of customs i had to wait 3 extra weeks to get my screen
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    its ok

    posted by canadamadman on 04/06/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    it feels good to hold , its purple , can burn stuff with a magnifying glass just like the sun but more powerfull.
    Cons:
    the connector spring is uncoiled and there are scratches all over the pointer and the fact that you need to focus the beam to b...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    it,s ok

    posted by canadamadman on 03/21/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    it beam goes verry far, about 5km, its fun to have just because its differnt....the box it came in is a nice box.. the build feels good
    Cons:
    not 50mW,it's the same as my 10mW, does not burn anything nor is it visable in day light... the button is poor quality... break...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections