DX  » Community » Reviews » compreigames's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great buy for the money!!!

    posted by compreigames on 06/13/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I got very happy when this thing got home, its a really good one, nice quality, works well, beyond my expectations, and also came with a nice piece of instructions, telling you 100% step by step, how to disassemble it, every bit of it, to clean, its awesome...
    Cons:
    so far this guy´s been just good, nothing bad I can tell you folks about it
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just love it

    posted by compreigames on 04/07/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Looks really good, the silicone quality is nice. nice quality overall, the edges get no imperfections fits just perfect on my iphone the price is two thumbs up, great cos/benefit protects really good
    Cons:
    its not a real dowm point for me, but seems the withe part on the edges gets dirt easily
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    the price is just perfect

    posted by compreigames on 04/07/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Like a bunch of stuff here at DX.com, the price is great, the product has a higth quality, very nice case, well protected. The cost/benefit is amazing, comparing here in Brazil.
    Cons:
    I dont have any.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great product great price

    posted by compreigames on 04/07/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    I was impressed with the quality when I got it, the price is really good comparing here in Brazil. If i was going to buy all of this defferent pencils here would be more then $16 bucks, I am very happy with those.
    Cons:
    I dont have any cons in this one so far.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Small but works fine

    posted by compreigames on 04/07/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    The quality is just fine, works really well, doesn´t let any residue in the paper, erase preatty good, its soft enought to get the job done, i used in a few diffent papers, specially the canson and can not complain worked for me.
    Cons:
    none that i can think of at the moment.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Case of my prefered flag

    posted by compreigames on 04/05/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    the details of the flag are real, looks very nice, the fading paint look gives the retro effect. the price is a big thumbs up, very cheap for the quality.
    Cons:
    the finish paint its not 100%.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Simple but nice

    posted by compreigames on 04/05/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Gives a sofisticaded look to the iphone, fits preatty good, and feels the device it is protected.
    Cons:
    the hard case has unfinished pattern in the edges, where it looks white, and do not follow the pattern, wich gives a weird look...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Like it!!

    posted by compreigames on 04/05/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It fits preatty good in the phone, looks fine and has nice details. Leaves no gaps in the front of the phone.
    Cons:
    there are littles inperfections in some points, especially in the edges. it is also too soft, and sometimes it can bother us.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections