DX  » Community » Reviews » elnene69's Reviews
Sort by:
11 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    good!!:)

    posted by elnene69 on 09/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    in my opinion is a good product and is useful. when you need to protect the screen of your iPhone mobile phone 4 this is a good article. fits perfectly and conforms to the size of the screen to protect it well
    Cons:
    I think this article does its job well and has no cons
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    it´s a good product

    posted by elnene69 on 09/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I find it a useful product for people who make sport. can take your mobile phone iPhone 4 in the arm in a safe.
    Cons:
    I think it's a good product and has no cons
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    very good product!!! :)

    posted by elnene69 on 09/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    he makes more colorful your cell phone - Actually protects the mobile phone - Fits perfectly
    Cons:
    I think that seems made of a material a bit weak, but having a bit of care this should not be a problem
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    very good product!!!

    posted by elnene69 on 09/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Works with most models of iPhone 4 "The operation is simple: connect, select the radio frequency, tune the channel on the radio and listen! - The sound is of good quality in my opinion and it could sound as high as you can annoy your ear. - The cable...
    Cons:
    I think he is not against
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    good product!!

    posted by elnene69 on 09/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    he makes more colorful your cell phone - Actually protects the mobile phone - Fits perfectly
    Cons:
    I think that really has no against I think that really has no against
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    really i like them

    posted by elnene69 on 09/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    -everything they say about him is true. -removes the odor from your hands and other body parts for food and other things. -never ends and lasts forever -the operation is simple, just use it as a bar of soap under the water. -is the perfect gift for the cook
    Cons:
    I think there's really no cons for this article
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    really amazing!

    posted by elnene69 on 09/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    really are amazing. I never thought that these magnets could have such great strength. are so strong, that in order to slide it apart. because otherwise separating them would have to do a lot of strength
    Cons:
    some people says seem a bit soft. but I still I have not been broken either.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    the perfect bluetooth

    posted by elnene69 on 07/27/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    the device works perfectly. really serve their drivers for Windows 7 and the transfer speed is very good. is very small, I had never seen one so small bluethoot. is too small to see and goes unnoticed.
    Cons:
    the beginning is a bit difficult to put into service if you do not know English. but looking good all the options you can put i...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    perfect repeller!!

    posted by elnene69 on 07/26/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    really works. I am very surprised with the purchase. when I purchase the article I did not think really works, but I can assure that repels flies and mosquitoes.
    Cons:
    I think the price is a bit expensive because the integrated circuit is very basic and I think it might be a bit cheaper
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Woww!!

    posted by elnene69 on 07/26/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    original is much lighter and comfortable lighting. flame is lit at all times while the burner is open. is a curious and original as a gift, because normally not found in any store
    Cons:
    if you leave the top open, the gas is spent very quickly. does not have much capacity for gas and need to recharge Often
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections