DX  » Community » Reviews » hansolav's Reviews
Sort by:
20 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Home button Iphone4

    posted by hansolav on 11/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    This is the fix for non working Home Button for Iphone4. Part fits well, and mine worked like a charm. Looks just like original. Works just like original.
    Cons:
    No cons, part does its job just like original.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Protecting Glove

    posted by hansolav on 08/27/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is the nr.1 protecting glove used in my kitchen. Its allways there, jammed in the door handle of the oven. My wife loves it, and small kids play with it.
    Cons:
    I wish it came in packs of 2, or even 3 or 4. Its not a con...only that i want more. Could have a price around 3 USD, since i h...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Iphone 4 replacement front and rear cover

    posted by hansolav on 08/27/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Looks good, fits well. Sort of easy to install if you have opened an Iphone before. It comes with all you need as long as you have some tape and ballpen/marker in the house.
    Cons:
    Near field sensor... I fixed mine with some tape and ballpenn. But it should have been better. Dont knock it just because of th...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Tank Heater

    posted by hansolav on 10/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I bought this tank heater at the same time i bought the thermometer for DX. I was pleasently surpriced at the quality feel of this product. It feels just like the on you buy in the store here. Plugged it in down with it and i works great.
    Cons:
    No cons, looks perfect works perfect. And cheap
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    thermometer

    posted by hansolav on 10/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a great little thermometer that works like a charm. I have nothing bad to say about it. Have had mine for a short period of time now, and battery and all is great. Black in colour so it fits my aquarium great
    Cons:
    No cons, it works and my fishies are happy
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cable splitter

    posted by hansolav on 10/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great cables, i use it cause i have a projector that i now can change input from PC to Mac on thanks to this splitter. Quality is Ok, have no bad things to say
    Cons:
    No cons, wish it was black in colour but it hides ok behind my projector so its Ok
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Chop Sticks

    posted by hansolav on 10/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great chopsticks, they come in individual pouches. When i order chinese og japanes food to my house i get this badboys out. They look the part, and the feel is of course more exclusive then regular once that comes with the food
    Cons:
    They are more slippery then the original once that comes with take away food, but it does not matter
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Watch thing for Nano

    posted by hansolav on 10/16/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great wristband for the nano. I have the other one in aluminium too, but figured out that since the price was right that i was going to buy this one too. Great product, great fit and it looks pro. Easy to put on, just to click it in
    Cons:
    No cons
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Replecement blades

    posted by hansolav on 10/16/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I bought this blades as a test. And now ill buy more once i am empty. Blades fit like a charm, and cuts like no tomorrow. No problem with the skin, just like the once in the store here that cost more then the doble.
    Cons:
    No cons, product is 100% great
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Garlic peeler

    posted by hansolav on 10/16/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a fun little thing that all kitchens that use garlic should have, and at the price its just to buy it. I bought it, and my wife was really happy with it. Its just to put the garlic in, and 2 turns after its peeled. Wonderproduct?
    Cons:
    No cons, product works Pink is not my color but my wife loves it
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections