DX  » Community » Reviews » himynameisabel's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    one of my favourite products on the dealextreme

    posted by himynameisabel on 07/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    absolutely everything, it was made by materials with very good quality …and the most important thing is, that this is a product with MANCHESTER UNITED
    Cons:
    it is just nothing
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    it is a very very nice product

    posted by himynameisabel on 05/29/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    -very romantic -very easy to use -very good looking -every girl likes these kind of things, so if you want to impress someone, this is your product
    Cons:
    There are no cons to this, it is absolutely a great product at a really really great price. I
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    very nice product

    posted by himynameisabel on 05/29/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    -it looks really great -it was made with good materials -packageing was really good
    Cons:
    -it is a little bit expensive, but anyway, the best price on the internet
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    very good product

    posted by himynameisabel on 05/29/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    -it is made with good materials -the quality of plastic is also very good, it is not looking cheap -you can watch HD movies on your tv, from your macbook -i use it from months, and it has no problem -nice packaging -very useful -with an FULL HD LG TV on 72...
    Cons:
    absolutely nothing
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    very nice product

    posted by himynameisabel on 05/29/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -its extremely cheap, i think for this price is free -in my opinion, it was made by materials with very good quality. -in my opinion, it was made by materials with very good quality. -good looking -Manchester United, the best football club in the world :)
    Cons:
    absolutely nothing, it is almost free
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    it is a very very nice product

    posted by himynameisabel on 05/29/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -its extremely cheap, i think for this price is free -in my opinion, it was made by materials with very good quality. I bought another keychain in milano, from the official store, and the quality was the same, like this has. but it was expensive
    Cons:
    -absolutely nothing, it is almost free
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    it is allright

    posted by himynameisabel on 05/29/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -very cheap -very useful -very good quality (the same as the screen guards at 10 or 15 dollars) -it fits perfectly on my apple iphone
    Cons:
    i dont think it has anything, except i needed to wait for shipment about three weeks, but i stay in romania, so i totally under...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very useful. For this price it was free :)

    posted by himynameisabel on 12/28/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    -very good quality -very good price -matte -very useful it was very easy to put it on the screen
    Cons:
    i think it has nothing
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections