DX  » Community » Reviews » ibrown63's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Happy Happy Joy Joy

    posted by ibrown63 on 12/20/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Great price as compared to other sites, the shipping time is worth the wait in comparison to the money you'll save. - The battery worked like a charm, no stress, no fuss!
    Cons:
    - No English instructions
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Buy it

    posted by ibrown63 on 12/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - I previously ordered a pink one for my daughter. - it serves the intended purpose.- I intend to order additional cases in other colors -quite comfortable once you get used to it
    Cons:
    - Initial feel of the case as compared to original controller is off-putting at first - The limited colors
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 2
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Pink PSP 2000 Housing for repair or swap

    posted by ibrown63 on 12/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Good price compared to online auction sites & local stores. - Came with all buttons, including L & R shoulders buttons (not pictured)
    Cons:
    - No instructions included - Some minor fitting issues, probably from molding/ casting process - color is pale pink with silv...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It is what it is

    posted by ibrown63 on 12/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - I ordered the replacement caps, sku #13365 and sku # 12316 to make a silver & pink PSP for my daughter. - Decent price - 5 pieces in the event you loose, break or require and additional cap
    Cons:
    No cons as of yet
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Best price so far

    posted by ibrown63 on 12/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Decent price - Fits PSP's and can be cut to fit cell phones, mp3's, etc. I installed on 2 PSP's, cell phone and Ipod Touch
    Cons:
    - No English Instructions. - Not a bad price, but I feel like it should have been a 3 pack or something
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Must have for serious PSP gamers

    posted by ibrown63 on 12/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    -Makes the PSP feel more like a PS3 controller -Eases up on the hand cramps from prolonged playing -Allows access to UMD door
    Cons:
    -Feels flimsy -Doesnt come in designer colors -DOES NOT FIT PSP 1000 (PHAT)
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It is what it is

    posted by ibrown63 on 10/20/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I ordered it for my daughter, she's a gamer like her dad and loves the color pink. - she loves it! - it serves the intended purpose. - I intend to order additional cases in other colors
    Cons:
    - waiting for the delivery. - initial feel of the case as compared to original controller - jokes from my friends.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Well Worth It

    posted by ibrown63 on 10/20/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I was transporting my controller between home and a friends and I think it being tossed around inside my bag with my other stuff completely drained the battery. - 10 times cheaper than a new controller - Supposedly longer battery life than original. TBD
    Cons:
    - Waiting for delivery - Tricky reassembly of controller
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections