DX  » Community » Reviews » ihatethis's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works well

    posted by ihatethis on 01/30/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Worked with playstation 1 controllers. Just plug in the controllers in to the adapter, and the adapter to your computer via USB. Analog works great, everything works! Used it to play several games, and was surprised that it worked perfectly!
    Cons:
    Cable is quite short, not a con that makes this product unworthy of buying though.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Fits perfectly

    posted by ihatethis on 04/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This is great. Fits perfectly for my Ipod. The build quality is good. There is a magnet clip, very strong. This would have cost more then 20 dollars at stores.
    Cons:
    No problems. It fit perfectly.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good

    posted by ihatethis on 04/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I like it. Light is bright. Easy to use. Easy to check if money is real just by shining the light on it. Had fun using it. Batteries are included.
    Cons:
    None, couldn't find any cons. It worked perfectly.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It worked, kind of......

    posted by ihatethis on 04/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I can't say the cable didn't work at all. I think it's just my computer.
    Cons:
    I had to try a few times on two computers to get it to work. I tried the first time and it worked, but then it didn't. So I use...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Ok quality

    posted by ihatethis on 04/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Good headphones. The cord is long. I actually expected a little shorter. The pricing is fair. I would recommend people to use these headphones, as I was referred to these headphones by a few friends.
    Cons:
    The sounds and bass can be better in my opinion.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just what i needed

    posted by ihatethis on 04/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Worked with all the computers I own. This is perfect for those with an old mouse and keyboard. The build quality is good. It worked great!
    Cons:
    None, it did what it did. Could not find any problems.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good price

    posted by ihatethis on 04/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It is really bright. You can turn on both laser and the flashlight all at once. The laser works really well at night. I can shine it through windows and still the the pointer outside.Quality is good.
    Cons:
    The key chain part broke when I was putting in the batteries. Flashlight can be brighter. Can't really find any serious cons.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good stuff

    posted by ihatethis on 04/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It makes you think. The build quality is actually pretty good. Did not break when I forced it.It is fun to play with. Solved them all. All of them were solvable.
    Cons:
    I thought it was bigger. Came in a very small package.There are no solutions or tips, some people may not find how to solve the...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections