DX  » Community » Reviews » joaopgsilva's Reviews
Sort by:
17 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Does what its supose to do

    posted by joaopgsilva on 01/24/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Does what is supposed to, it is simple to use, simple to conect the adapters. This length altought small is nice to carry wherever you go, so you have a hdmi cable always with your pc. You never know when you going to need it.
    Cons:
    The only con is the time that it takes to arrive.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just the thing I needed!

    posted by joaopgsilva on 01/06/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It is a good antenna, well built, now I can use it to use my neighbor wi-fi, with his permission of course!
    Cons:
    The cable is not detachable, you can only icrease the size of the cable by buying an extension wich means you will loose quality.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    The best option for a low price

    posted by joaopgsilva on 09/15/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This case seems the best option I could find in the site a the moment, a low price for a thing that works perfectly, When it arrived took me less than a minute to get it working.
    Cons:
    The only thing that I have to point is that it not seem to be very protective with the disk but with external drives the user m...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Another charger that amazes me

    posted by joaopgsilva on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I was looking for a charger to my phone, a samsung with micro usb, and I already bought one in DX, but I was looking for another, I decided to buy one of this to experience this type of cable, and it amazed me, it is very nice, and very easy to save.
    Cons:
    I can't find any cons in this product
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    A very nice substitute to the original

    posted by joaopgsilva on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I didn't have much time to evaluate the product but seems very nice, it is not discharging to fast, it seems better than my original one, wich already has 3 years but since it was original i though it would be better.
    Cons:
    The con for me seems to be the construction that this have, it seems very plastic, and not very strong.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    The best option for a low price

    posted by joaopgsilva on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This case seems the best option I could find in the site a the moment, a low price for a thing that works perfectly, When it arrived took me less than a minute to get it working.
    Cons:
    The only thing that I have to point is that it not seem to be very protective with the disk but with external drives the user m...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    A very nice hub

    posted by joaopgsilva on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very nice hub, very well constructed and also I was expecting it to be lessy pretty but besides being very well constructed it also is very pretty, and it goes very well with a macbook.
    Cons:
    I can't find any cons, it does not have a very long cable, but also it is not very short, it does the job.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It does the job it is meant to

    posted by joaopgsilva on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It seems like it is strong, it can be changed to the best way in the car, I am loving the product, it does a nice grip in the window.
    Cons:
    The only con i found in this product it was that a the right piece that holds the phone was broken, but nothing that a little b...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    4GB Micro SD Card from Kingston seems a nice deal

    posted by joaopgsilva on 03/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    The best pro is that is a great brand with a low price, having the name Kingston leaves few things to comment, the card is what I expected, works very well. Also the adapter is working even with other micro sd cards.
    Cons:
    I have no problems with this card, neither with the adapter.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just Great!

    posted by joaopgsilva on 03/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    This MP3 player is just great, it is simple, and cheap, I was looking for one with this characteristics and this one does his job very well, it seems resistent and it works very well, it is great that it comes with headphones and a cable to connect to the pc!
    Cons:
    I don't seem to find any cons in this product
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections