DX  » Community » Reviews » julienj71's Reviews
Sort by:
16 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Awesome watch must buy!

    posted by julienj71 on 02/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This watch is super ridiculously nice! The white face pops and the mechanical parts moving look great too. No battery is awesome! you never have to buy one for this watch! the leather band is nice and supple and is a great colour.
    Cons:
    I wish that the black around the outside didnt have any writing on it but for this price I really cant complain.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great looking watch!

    posted by julienj71 on 02/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a super nice watch. It has a huge face that looks great. I hope you like a big statement watch because this watch has got 2 inches wide!! The watch band also is wide and of great quality.
    Cons:
    if you have small wrists your arm might get eaten up by this beauty of a watch.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Lower quality than expected.....

    posted by julienj71 on 02/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This watch is an eye catching piece. Its colour is a cant miss. If you like having a watch thats going to get a lot of comments and questions then this is for you!
    Cons:
    The quality of this watch was not as good as I would have expected. Based on the other watches that i have bought from DX i exp...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Sweet KG jersey

    posted by julienj71 on 02/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a nice jersey for the price. Everything is stitched onto the jersey separately as a better quality product should be. The colour of the jersey is also awesome, it gives it a good retro feel.
    Cons:
    The jersey is only one layer unlike a better quality jersey being two layers. But for the price you cant beat it.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    nice looking shades

    posted by julienj71 on 02/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    These are great looking sunglasses and for the price you cant beat them.
    Cons:
    The frame is a little flimsy and the lenses are not of the best quality. There are some parts on the glasses that are clearly d...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    great looking mechanical watch

    posted by julienj71 on 02/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a ridiculously nice mechanical watch! The build quality is way better than i expected. The watch face is big which stands out well. This watch can be worn dressed up or casually which make it very versatile.
    Cons:
    The watch band seems a little cheap. It actually ended up breaking on me a while back and I had to buy another one to replace i...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Awesome watch!

    posted by julienj71 on 02/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a ridiculously nice mechanical watch! The build quality is way better than i expected. The watch face is big which stands out well. This watch can be worn dressed up or casually which make it very versatile.
    Cons:
    The watch band seems a little cheap and the black has faded on parts of the band that are frequently in contact with other objects
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap watch trendy look

    posted by julienj71 on 02/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a cool looking watch. It has a trendy look and an eye catchingly bright look. I have had a lot of people notice it because of how much it stands out. Its a great watch to wear to the beach.
    Cons:
    Because this watch is such a bright style of watch I cant really wear it to work because it doesnt go with a suit in my opinion.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great looking leather band watch

    posted by julienj71 on 02/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The leather band on the watch is of great quality and the watch looks great. I like the size of the watch. Its medium size is not too overstated. I have received plenty of compliments on the watch when wearing to work.
    Cons:
    I cant really think of any. I guess if I had to say something I would just say that I wish the watch did not have any numbers o...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great Jersey even better Price

    posted by julienj71 on 02/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This jersey is great quality, looks awesome and is insanely cheap. I have had a lot of compliments and questions about where I got the jersey and people could not believe how cheaply I got such a great quality jersey.
    Cons:
    I just wish there was a greater selection of numbers. I would have loved jersey number 23.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections