DX  » Community » Reviews » kailos's Reviews
Sort by:
11 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Lots of fun per $

    posted by kailos on 10/19/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Full function tiny little R/C boat, zips along at a fair speed, great fun, opposing the motor functions gives a handbrake turn effect!
    Cons:
    Usually none. Mine has a slight fault so DX are sending me a replacement wow!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Novel

    posted by kailos on 10/19/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Bigger than it looks, a fun design compared to the standard egg! Mine came fully assembled
    Cons:
    feels cheap but hay it is!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    weird amusment

    posted by kailos on 10/19/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    I bought it as a gift & have left it laying around the front room, all my guests have had a play with it! the unique way it moves inspires much curiosity, even if you don't get it to hover, spin the gyro & watch as it speeds its self up!
    Cons:
    Instructions are in pigeon English
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works well

    posted by kailos on 10/13/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Pleasing to the eye I am using it as a WLAN adapter & it works just fine
    Cons:
    English Instalation instructions are very brief
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    bussiness card holder with bonus

    posted by kailos on 10/13/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Compact & usefull with a clear display
    Cons:
    Pen pinged its self to bits before first use, I chose the pink as its for a girl but wish I had gone for the black as it looks ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 2
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Hmm

    posted by kailos on 10/13/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    A very cheap vibrater.. opps I mean massager
    Cons:
    The AA battery compartment is oversized with a hit & miss connection, the caps phisicaly dont fit
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great

    posted by kailos on 10/13/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I cant fault this handy remote Got it for my dad as he is always loosing his controls, works on all 3 TVs in my house
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    handy

    posted by kailos on 10/13/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I had some AAs that came with a charger that I never used until now, very handy!
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Ideal Gift

    posted by kailos on 10/13/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Feels sturdy & well built, novel, amusing gadgit,with a loud alarm
    Cons:
    None that I can see
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    A must have

    posted by kailos on 10/13/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This little helli will give you a bug! I got it for my son for xmas but I have played with it so much its now broken as it landed in the fish pond!
    Cons:
    We need spares! blades or the option just to buy the helecopter!
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections