DX  » Community » Reviews » maduarte07's Reviews
Sort by:
20 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good product

    posted by maduarte07 on 08/11/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    The Compact Teeth Care Dental Floss Picks with Plastic Handle is a practical product that makes cleaning between the teeth, very useful for those who need or want to do the cleaning with a single hand.
    Cons:
    The floss could be thinner. In some interdental spaces, it is not interesting to pull the floss, with strength. It could break ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good product

    posted by maduarte07 on 05/13/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    What can I say? It's a Sandisk SDHC Micro card and works like anyone, I mean, It's very good.
    Cons:
    As it is a Class 4 SDHC, it's not so fast as a professional would like it.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good choice

    posted by maduarte07 on 01/24/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Energy savings, bulb size (small), good lighting for power spend.
    Cons:
    Price is still expensive for a lamp
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good kit

    posted by maduarte07 on 01/24/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    The PVC Waterproof Housing Kit seems to be very effective in isolating the products from within of the contact with water. In public pools and beaches, the kit gives you peace of mind, enabling you to keep close by your belongings avoiding losing them.
    Cons:
    It was not extremely tested, and for a while I did not see problems.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good screen protector

    posted by maduarte07 on 01/24/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It protects the LCD from direct contact with the face, avoiding soil it with the fat of his own skin. More importantly, it protects well against scratches, water and anything else that could come into direct contact with the screen. The price is magnificent...
    Cons:
    I have not tested it for a long time, so we have not noticed if there is anything against the product. As yet, I see no cons.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good tools

    posted by maduarte07 on 12/07/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Good price. Wide variety of tips, covering almost the entire range of screws found in Brazilian equipments and also the ones imported to Brazil. The delivery was quick.
    Cons:
    The box is a bit fragile and has arrived with the lock broken at my residence.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good Batteries

    posted by maduarte07 on 12/07/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It's really a good price and I hope they work weel, as I'm not testing all of them. Fit on several stuff I have, as the remote control ofelectronic gates, flashlights, some kid's toys, some small gadgets, and so forth.
    Cons:
    The package is not strong, but they arrived safe here.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very cute and cheap

    posted by maduarte07 on 12/06/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    The product is very nice and the children love it. The projection is beautiful and has a good resolution at small distances.
    Cons:
    The delivery was not so quick this time, but the product arrives without problems. The clock setting is not very easy, mainly ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very Good buy

    posted by maduarte07 on 12/06/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It's really a small price and I hope they work weel, as I'm not testing all of them. Fit on several stuff I have, as electronic keychains, small clocks, flashlights, some kid's toys, laser pens, small gadgets, and so forth.
    Cons:
    The package is not strong and you have to be careful to handle that, if you don't want drop a lot of them down.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good to removal wax

    posted by maduarte07 on 12/06/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very practical product to aid removal of wax deeper into the ear. The product lights well the place to be clean. Its use, makes cleaning faster, especially when it comes to cleaning of ears of children.
    Cons:
    There are no cons for this product. The delivery was not so quick this time, but the product arrives without problems.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections