DX  » Community » Reviews » manufox's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    NICE AND CUTE

    posted by manufox on 01/04/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Very nice and beautiful, very fluffly, I gave it as a gift and the person loved, people who likes or have dogs find it very beautiful and cute! Everyone who sees wants to have one and ask where it was bought.
    Cons:
    No cons, its just a little puppy keychain, its simple and does its job perfectly
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    VERY NICE!!!

    posted by manufox on 01/04/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Very beautiful, I bouth several to give as a gift and everybody loved!! They came in very different colors, its small and lovely.
    Cons:
    Some of mine came broken (the "thong")...and others came with the card not really attached to the rubber, but its really simple...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice and Cheap!

    posted by manufox on 01/10/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Just nice, work as expected, good quality. I really needed it, and here in Brazil this kind of parts and acessories is expensive. I think i've got it for a faur price.
    Cons:
    No cons, its just a cable, and works. There's no mistery in it. The cables aren't marked, but this is not such a huge problem a...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good Quality

    posted by manufox on 01/06/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Really nice phones, not as good as some "expensive" phones, like the apple ones, but to have something like a backup for emergency situation, its really nice and useful.
    Cons:
    The quality is not the best, and its a little fragile, but for the price it costs, this cannot be consider really a con at all.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    CHEAP!! LOW COST!!

    posted by manufox on 01/06/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Its a bery nice and useful product, here in my country its much more expensive than what I have paid for this. It does its job perfectly and seems to be very good quality stuff maiden, for sure.
    Cons:
    mine had a slightly difference, difficult to see when installed on ipod. Not a con at all.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    So NICE!!

    posted by manufox on 01/05/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Small, useful, you can carry it everywhere, it doesn't takes so much space. Its very beautiful, the cable is kind of transparent, it doesn't seem like an ethernet cable at all, because of its color, and the signal remains perfect.
    Cons:
    It could be a little longer, but this is not a con at all, for domestic use is really really apropriated.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    So CUTE!!

    posted by manufox on 01/05/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Its a keychain, very nice and cute. I gave it to my 8 years old nephew and he simply loved. Like he still have no keys to use it he put it on his school bag as a souvenir, very nice. It cames in a nice little box, that can be used as gift package.
    Cons:
    no cons, its just great!!!!!!!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great!!

    posted by manufox on 01/05/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very cute, small, easy to carry. Useful and does its job. I put it on my badge, its barely seen and looks like a bottom os something. If u have an micro sd card this is a really nice choice.
    Cons:
    It's a bit fragile, but it's not really a CON, u just have to be careful when pulling the card not to break it.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections