DX  » Community » Reviews » marianogimenez's Reviews
Sort by:
15 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Seriously very useful tool

    posted by marianogimenez on 09/05/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    This eyebrow tweezers are built from qood quality materials. Its packaging is ok, and it came with adittional batteries (3)
    Cons:
    I have no found cons on this very useful product. Price its OK and very convenient. Includes free shipping!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    fine quality and robust steering lamps

    posted by marianogimenez on 06/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Good quality. Fine finishing. Good materials. Halogen Lamps included. Great for updating or tunning your motorbike. Power consumption is really low
    Cons:
    where is the Packaging? I think you should think on that. Just a little plastic bag for each? Attention: the arm of the lights ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Really works!!!

    posted by marianogimenez on 06/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    At last I found a system that keep warm my feet without spend a lot of electric energy. I think this product is ideal for who is working at his/her desktop, or reading a book at the sofa
    Cons:
    It comes with no options of source. You must plug it into your desktop or laptop computer.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    The most practical socket

    posted by marianogimenez on 06/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Strong materials, fine finished, quality built. Easy to install. Its really water resistant. Promise to charge every device with the output current
    Cons:
    Pay attention to the "output current". Its 10A. true???
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    The most practical socket

    posted by marianogimenez on 06/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Strong materials, fine finished, quality built. Easy to install. Its really water resistant
    Cons:
    Pay attention to the "working current". Its 0.9A. It couldn't works with every device. My iPhone don't like it
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    I love this product

    posted by marianogimenez on 06/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I'm very happy about this buy. In general lines, its sheltered, nice interior fabric, like microfiber polar, flexible, comfortable. In addition I can use it with my iPhone and tablet. Really works
    Cons:
    Packaging is a little bad. But this issue not modify the quality of the gloves.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great quality for a reasonable price

    posted by marianogimenez on 06/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    This product is really cheaper than here in Argentina. Great quality for a reasonable price. Easy to use. The suction cup is so secure and no unstick from the windshield.
    Cons:
    I find this product reliable, secure. I think there is no cons for this item.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good quality cheapest mini usb usb cable

    posted by marianogimenez on 06/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    built in a flexible material, good terminations on each extreme. Godd quality the plugs too. I can do that promises with lower price. Cable is 1/2 cm longer than promise
    Cons:
    I have find no cons on this product. Fine, cheap, free shipping, well packed.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Affordable cheap well builded

    posted by marianogimenez on 06/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Light, robust, include a red led to show it's generating electric current, portable, compatible (It has a usb standard connection)
    Cons:
    It worth only for features that needs low current. I was able to charge my old LG phone, but not my BlackBerry, not my tablet
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very Cheap

    posted by marianogimenez on 01/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Builted with great quality materials. It's easy to use, reliable and very convenient. It has a cable to connect to wall socket (50 cm apron) and another cable to battery poles (100cm)
    Cons:
    Should have a more lengh cable, to improve comfort in time to connect cuurrent to vehicle battery. It has needed a prolongation...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections