DX  » Community » Reviews » mixmil's Reviews
Sort by:
10 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It's a awasome sdcard

    posted by mixmil on 11/08/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    well when I compare the read and write speed this card is up to 8 to 10 mbps about the others sd cards with the same capacity so I choose this for his high speed and when I saw and I prove it well it is fast and cool and came with a ten years of limited war...
    Cons:
    there is no cons so far
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It's tany but helpfull

    posted by mixmil on 06/14/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    well this external battery has a good power with a 3200mAh and his litle side it's a very good product and the materials are very high quality so you can see this is a good item
    Cons:
    there's no cons its a item it is very well built
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    it's work when you just need like on your keyboard

    posted by mixmil on 06/14/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Well the material they use to building the lamp are pretty good this lamp bring a good ligth when you just need be in the dark but see the keyboard so its a good lap and very helpfull
    Cons:
    so far there's no cons but I feel is kind of feeble but I hope it's not so weak
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just work perfect on Galaxy s4

    posted by mixmil on 06/14/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    is a good material looks like can handle an accidental fall and avoid scratches on the case and fix perfect the all inputs are free (bottoms, charger input, jack input) so I can say it's a good item to take care of our cellphone.
    Cons:
    I guess it's not a cons but I don't like the trademark they put on the back but its not so bad you can deal with it but it's ok...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    This is a good choose to have a hdmi cable

    posted by mixmil on 03/02/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    well this cable is very good cable because is pliable and is a really high quality this is the best choose to have a hdmi cable I'm really happy so far I can tell this is the best chooce of cable hdmi and the color blue its another thing
    Cons:
    there is no cons work perfect
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    this is a very good antenna

    posted by mixmil on 02/27/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    well this antenna work perfect in my router and really works you know,it increases a signal and the rank of the wifi so its a good investment
    Cons:
    there's no cons so far its easy to use and no cons really
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    great ball pen

    posted by mixmil on 02/27/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    well its a good pen for nintendo dsi xl it have a good material work perfect don't scratch the touch screen of nintendo dsi xl look cool because its the same color of my nintendo
    Cons:
    well it doesn't fit in the hole of the pen in my nintendo dsi xl its too big and theres no way to fix in so is a cons
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great battery for nintendo wii control

    posted by mixmil on 02/21/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Well fix in perfect on the wii control so you don't have any problem to put in, and work perfect too its a great deal becouse you never spend a cent and a batterry AA again so buy it now you don't regret .
    Cons:
    well there is not cons work exacly that suppose to do so any cons really
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    its a vary good replacement for dsixl

    posted by mixmil on 01/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    its a vary high quality lower screen for my nintendo dsi xl or ll because it works perfect you can tell the drifent wiht the origynal screen so I totally recomended this screen its the best solution to a broken screen
    Cons:
    I don't have any cons works perfect you can have any screen better this is perfect
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    great just great

    posted by mixmil on 12/10/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    this is a very confort mouse is easy to use and the side is good to a hand like mine I mean it feel so good and doen't matter the surface its slide good
    Cons:
    well I don't see any it a good product just put the usb receiver in my laptop and work perfect
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections