DX  » Community » Reviews » nibzxd's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very excelent!

    posted by nibzxd on 02/23/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Extremely tiny, strong build in quality, compatible with all windows, writes at a speed variabel to 5 to 10mbps, easy to plug in, has a cap to prevent from dust, works with my : 4GB , 2GB, 1GB, 8GB Micro sd card!
    Cons:
    part of the sd card remains exposed. Not a real problem, but if you leave the card on the adapter and carry it on your pocket c...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very very good! Amazing

    posted by nibzxd on 02/23/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great price, nice colors(black, green, purple, yellow, red), Great sound when you are playing, 3 different thickness (0.81mm, 0.59mm and 0.71mm) Very cheap for the quality, they work perfectly!
    Cons:
    0,58mm is too much flexible, of course eventually they will break up, didn't happened to me yet, I am just predicting
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very nice!

    posted by nibzxd on 02/23/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The quality of these picks is fantastic, They feel strong, is very flexible enough to fit comfortably on your fingers, come with a nice pack to store them.
    Cons:
    I dont know the price in my city, but i think too expensive this picks.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Best price!!!

    posted by nibzxd on 02/23/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Easy to use, you can put in on your guitar with only one hand. Also it is very cheap for that quality. puts over all guitar strings excelent. Rubber is quiete nice. Capo feels nice in a hand and you can feel some weight.
    Cons:
    The capo can't reach 6'th string on electric guitar, so the sound is a bit weird, but playable.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good!

    posted by nibzxd on 02/23/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Fender Bronze strings are excellent! Of course you have to considere their price. In my country, for the same price I can barely buy a couple of spare, medium-quality strings. I feel satisfied with this product! The sound is very great! Fender knows how to ...
    Cons:
    No cons!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Perfect!!

    posted by nibzxd on 02/23/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This watch is great! The best price x quality! my all friends compliment my watch and my girlfriend likes too! My self-esteem is high now!!!
    Cons:
    The only con i've think is the bracelet, if you do not take care, black marks show up. So you have to clean up every week.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    TrustFire TR-001 Multi-Purpose Lithium Battery Charger

    posted by nibzxd on 02/24/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Multi-Purpose lithium battery charger very easy to use for almost any size round lithium-ion battery 3.7 and 3.6 volts and works very well on one or two batterys even different sizes
    Cons:
    No Cons
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    TrustFire Protected 14500 3.7V 900mAh

    posted by nibzxd on 02/24/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Pretty good quality compared to all the other cheap batteries. For the price there really isn't any better. The distinctive covering means it's harder to clone/fake, so at least you know you're getting the real
    Cons:
    They need a specific charger and AA batteries that go to a different
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections