DX  » Community » Reviews » pdf2007's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    aroma therapy at home

    posted by pdf2007 on 09/24/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    You will get 5 aromatic bags - it's cheaper than anywhere else! Could be used in your wadrobe or bathroom or WC room. You could open the bag and put the contents in the vacuum cleaner to fresh the room while cleaning.
    Cons:
    Sadly the fragrance is not long lasting! It passes off in 2 days!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    modern FM transmitter

    posted by pdf2007 on 09/24/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Easy to use device Compact size and light weight Have big display Have build-in memory 2 GB Supports Audio Formats: MP4, MP3 and WMA Has modern design
    Cons:
    Low sound The screen is not for those who wants to watch video - it's good for information menu only
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Will be always with you

    posted by pdf2007 on 09/24/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It's cheap - you can't find like this cheaper anywhere! It has a strap to hang on your keys, cellphone, etc. It's made very well - nice quality It's little - it won't take much place. You could take it anywhere with you
    Cons:
    Too small - you cuold easily loose it!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    it's simple but it works!

    posted by pdf2007 on 09/24/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Easy, gives pleasant feelings to you, tones you, just as seen on TV - but cheaper! Make you more fresh and vivacious! Could help relax - easy! Works easily - no batteries required! It's light!
    Cons:
    If you have long thin hair they could come matted - but I don't care much about it!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    healthy substitute for cigarettes

    posted by pdf2007 on 09/23/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    That's a really good solution for those who want to stop smoke cigarettes but can't do it as strongly get used to smoke! It's a healthier way to smoke - you will get the same feelings and at the same time you will get no harm! No more yellow teeth!
    Cons:
    For the first time it's unusual but you will get used to it quickly!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    my first bicycle suit

    posted by pdf2007 on 06/28/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It'a stylish suit, a good quality for this price. By the way, I found a similar suit on Ebay store and it costed much more! Looks like a professional suit !
    Cons:
    I didn't like the padding cushion - seems that it's not very comfortable for a hot day.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    My pads

    posted by pdf2007 on 06/28/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It fits the frame just the size! It's made of a high quality neopren cloth and this material is durable. It's cheap - so it's a good way to save your money! On Ebay shop there are similar items but the price is much more higher!
    Cons:
    I wish it would be a little longer. Of course I'm sure that if there were a lot of colour and model size choice then much more ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    my first googles

    posted by pdf2007 on 06/28/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Gives you nice and clear vision, protects from direct sunlight. You will not be blinded by sunlight! Look stylish, don't bother you at all! It is easy to hook the glasses to your belt or anywhere else!
    Cons:
    Actually I didn't find anything! It's a cute stylish item and I'm glad that I bought it!
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections