DX  » Community » Reviews » piepeloi55's Reviews
Sort by:
25 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    handy remote

    posted by piepeloi55 on 05/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It is a very cheap and small remote. The batery is inclusive and fully charged. You can easily put it in youre pcket or wallet and take it anywhere you want.
    Cons:
    There are no real cons.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    ´strength´

    posted by piepeloi55 on 05/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It looks like all other grip strengthener. Only difference is that this one got a soft orange grip so it doesnt hurt youre fingers when u use it often like some iron strengtherners.
    Cons:
    It´s not strong enough for me and the soft orange grips let loss very easily and get dirty after a couple times used.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    brigth!

    posted by piepeloi55 on 05/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    The light is very very bright didnt expect it so bright. It came in in a black carton box and it immediatly worked so they must have charged them up before. great service.
    Cons:
    There are no cons for this SKU.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    super glue

    posted by piepeloi55 on 05/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This is one of the moste strange but perfect worked glues i have ever seen. It is very strong!
    Cons:
    Don't know what this sort of glue is, never seen it before. Sometimes i used it, it looked like it's burning and the stuff i gl...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    shiny watch

    posted by piepeloi55 on 05/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Comes in a beautiful gift box lying on a little cushion. The watch itself is also beautyful and very shiny. gives the time correctly, though i think its more a fashion thing.
    Cons:
    No cons really.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Bautiful earring

    posted by piepeloi55 on 05/19/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I was looking for a birthdaygift for my girlfrend and bought a couple of these very cheap earrings on this site. When they came in the mailbox they were packed in a small box.
    Cons:
    The sticker of the sku number is on the plastic glass of the box and if you scratch it off the visibility of the box goes away.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    syrringes

    posted by piepeloi55 on 04/15/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    looks like a real professional good cleaned syring. The tuba and the needle are individually packed. It's no problem for the caustums. Just good syringes. Got no idea what these things normally cost, but it looks like a fair price.
    Cons:
    They are clean and disinfected, so what for cons must there be?
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    really cheap

    posted by piepeloi55 on 04/15/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    They are the same sticks that you can buy here. Only a fraction of the price they ask here. Looks like these game industry create their moneypoly. I only needed one and sold the others to friends.
    Cons:
    There are no cons, they do what they are made for. Exactly the same as the original company livers them.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cigarett box

    posted by piepeloi55 on 04/15/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's a very stylish black leather Cigaret case. You can put 10 cigarettes on each side. My cigerettes don't crumple anymore, that was the case before i had this box.
    Cons:
    I accidentally put the cigarette case in my back pocket and sat on a wooden chair. There is a dent in it now. It's my own fault...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    cool stuff

    posted by piepeloi55 on 04/15/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's a very cool gadget to have and it comes on handy when youre at other place with youre laptop and no charger. And it really works on every pc, even the old ones!
    Cons:
    I think a normal charger works better. Only problem is you don't know when the battery is fully charged or i havent get the pat...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 3
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections