DX  » Community » Reviews » ryoukue's Reviews
Sort by:
9 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Look more for ladies

    posted by ryoukue on 07/12/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This will fit perfectly and nicely for yr iphone.
    Cons:
    it will be better if the side also have cover to protect it. the cover is too shiny. therefore i think ladies would prefer it.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Worth to buy

    posted by ryoukue on 07/12/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a must have if you have iphone 4 and you are into carbon fiber stuff. it fitted my iphone4 perfectly and it really protect it.
    Cons:
    there is no con for this
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It cheap and good

    posted by ryoukue on 07/12/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    this screen protector fit perfectly on my phat psp screen.
    Cons:
    You need to have skill on pasting the screen protector. if not, bubble will appear
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good and cheap

    posted by ryoukue on 07/12/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    this fitted my phat PSP 1000 perfectly and it come with a strap too. you can use it to clean your psp too.
    Cons:
    the strap i recieve is white coloured. it would be better if it is black. same like the pouch
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It works

    posted by ryoukue on 07/12/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This definately work if you have a micro sim card and u want to convert it to the standard sim card size. the micro sim will fit onto it perfectly.
    Cons:
    well this is a smple and straight forward thing. i afraid there is no cons. maybe have have more double side tape?
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Really cheap and good

    posted by ryoukue on 07/12/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is my favourite when i go running. it doen't slip off from your arm when you are running. the screen also can be 'touched' even there is a transparent plastic in front. it fitted perfectly for Iphone4.
    Cons:
    the only con is it is not waterproof. but who care.. ;)
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice and Cheap

    posted by ryoukue on 07/12/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It is definately worth to buy if you are a harley fan and you wear shirts oftenly. it is simple, sleek and superb nice. People will notice this when you are wearing. the HD logo is also laquered.. so i guess it won't fade off easily.
    Cons:
    con will be the picture show is more to the silver based. but the one i recevied is black based. but i still love it so much.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Sometimes it's luck

    posted by ryoukue on 07/11/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    -damn cheap -easy to use I brought 2 pieces. 1 spoilt but 1 is working perfectly.
    Cons:
    -iphone cannot charge when plug into it -very fast from 4th led dropped to 3rd led.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Designer's In-Ear Stereo Earphones - Black + Red (

    posted by ryoukue on 07/11/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    -Look the same as the real one -great sound -trendy
    Cons:
    very strange, you cannot push the ear piece all the way into yr ears. by doing that, the bass won't be there unless you jus sli...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections