DX  » Community » Reviews » superrob's Reviews
Sort by:
33 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap and improves your music very nicely!

    posted by superrob on 01/12/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Amplyfies the input into alot clearer and louder output. Really boosts bass and makes my ipod earphones sound alot more expensive. It has a Apple style design which goes nicely together with my iPod :) Also its very lightweight and small.
    Cons:
    No power off button (Dont really know if its taking power all the time or not) Nothing more bad about it.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    WOW!

    posted by superrob on 01/03/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    When i first plugged it in it wasn't reconized but second time it reconized it as a CSR bluetooth chipset! And even without installing the CD that came with it did BlueSoleil popup, searched and found my Wiimote and my mobile! A LICENSED BlueSoleil CSR Blue...
    Cons:
    Didn't reconize it first time i plugged in it.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    100% Working!

    posted by superrob on 10/20/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Is your touchscreen broken? This one works 100% Its nearly better than my orginial! For this price its unbeleiveable good!
    Cons:
    Takes alot of paintance to install and big risks is involved.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Geniue Top Toy DS!

    posted by superrob on 10/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Extemtrely cheap high quality DS flashcard. All games work without any slowdowns! One of the best falshcards out there. GENIUE TOP TOY DS! This WONT get bricked! And WILL work 100%!
    Cons:
    The card readers design is abit wierd. Not reallt a con.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 1
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excelent!

    posted by superrob on 09/30/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Gives component output to your Wii! Better color's than standard composite.
    Cons:
    Blue and Red signals is VERY weak and can cause trouble. Also had some minor issues with it.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works.

    posted by superrob on 09/30/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Acturally works both ways with some tft monitors. I am able to take my signal from my Wii's component cable DIRECTLY into the monitor without any kind of transformers!
    Cons:
    None!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Really good picture!

    posted by superrob on 08/30/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This makes the Wii's picture look so much better. All colors is crystal clear and beutifull. Really makes a differrence you want ever want to use your old composite cable anymore. And its so cheap the orginal Nintendo one could cost 10 times this one.
    Cons:
    Two red cables... abit tricky but you will find out.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works great!

    posted by superrob on 08/30/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Really nice for connecting two male composite and component cables together. Looks like real gold connection.
    Cons:
    Nothing is bad about this one.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Slow but good.

    posted by superrob on 06/28/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Cheap Memory Stick. 2GB Memory for the price of 256mb... Works with PSP and all my other Memory Stick devices. No slowdowns with isos on PSP.
    Cons:
    Write speeds is SLOW! Fake memory stick.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great Headphones!

    posted by superrob on 06/21/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Locks everything out! I couldn't even hear what someone that stod right beside me said! - Cables wont break randomly. - Looks really professional and expensive. - Got better sound than my other headphones even the more expensive ones!
    Cons:
    - Cables is split from each other so it filters really quickly. - Sometimes the fact you cant hear anything else than the music...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 4
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections