DX  » Community » Reviews » teixeirapt's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    This is a cable and it works like one

    posted by teixeirapt on 12/04/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Very cheap. This is a normal HDMI cable that works as it is suppose to. Have tested it with my raspberry PY.
    Cons:
    No real cons. I guess it could be cheaper.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good item for the price

    posted by teixeirapt on 12/04/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Using this you no longer need to have batteries around the house. This will save you a lot of money.
    Cons:
    No real cons. You can not ask more for this price tag. Just be careful to leave the remote in the charger and have it properly ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great item to hold your phone

    posted by teixeirapt on 06/05/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This is a very good item that can have lots of uses. Just use your imagination. You can use it to hold cellphones, remote controls, cameras. The suction capability is very good. It can hold provably about 500g with safety.
    Cons:
    Dont see any cons.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works perfectly

    posted by teixeirapt on 06/05/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It is a small device that does what it is suppose to do. Have bluetooth on a computer that does not have it. I have tried it to communicate with other devices and it works perfectly. Good quality and build.
    Cons:
    I dont see any cons. It only would be better if the price was lower.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good for the price

    posted by teixeirapt on 04/17/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    The batterys seem to be very good built. Measuring there voltage it gives 9.5V which is the expected value. I have tested with my equipment's and they work correctly.
    Cons:
    I don't see any cons on these batterys
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works has expected

    posted by teixeirapt on 03/28/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Just what I wanted to connect my Computer to my TV. It is exactly as in the picture, I plugged it in and it works fine. For this price range it could not be better. It arrived 5 days after making the payment, very fast delivery.
    Cons:
    There are no cons that I am aware of. It is working fine and I am very happy with it.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very Good item

    posted by teixeirapt on 03/28/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    The item works has expected. For this price it could not be better. The packaging was very good. The item arrived in 5 days after payment.
    Cons:
    Not really any cons. I put it in the sun and it moves. Just what it is supose to do. Could not be better taken into account how...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Items works as descrived

    posted by teixeirapt on 03/04/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    The item does exactly what you need. Its Cheap, useful and fits perfectly. Very tiny, very handy, very cheap. Its the same item you can get at the stores for about 3euros.
    Cons:
    The only con that could exist is if you need to have the ground connection. This only has the 2 pins.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections