DX  » Community » Reviews » theRIAA's Reviews
Sort by:
16 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    okay

    posted by theRIAA on 11/28/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    so it plays right from sd cards you can use it as a card reader even without the battery sounds fine to me (good headphones help) has enough volume for me takes AAAs, weee
    Cons:
    don't know how to turn it off... don't know how to turn it off... don't know how to turn it off... don't know how to turn it of...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    OH MY GOD!

    posted by theRIAA on 05/09/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Crisp, non-bleeding line! smaller line than any pen I can buy! Thick, pitch dark, fast drying ink! lightweight, minimalist design strong looking plastic pocket clip Very strong, thick tip for a razor point! tip ALWAYS has ink (you can make hundreds of littl...
    Cons:
    NOTHING!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    good, I guess

    posted by theRIAA on 02/08/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    cheap
    Cons:
    can't solder onto...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    TONS OF GLUE

    posted by theRIAA on 01/20/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    so, so, so much CA just like CA at the store
    Cons:
    would have preferred it in 3 smaller containers so i can take it every ware.... ill just buy 3 for this price
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great

    posted by theRIAA on 01/04/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    4 CH hands free hover outside ground effects easy kinda durable easy to use, my first heli
    Cons:
    part breaks and you're out for 2 weeks
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works

    posted by theRIAA on 01/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    charged all my 2 cells to 8.38v
    Cons:
    no outlet adapter included!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Use on my lama v3

    posted by theRIAA on 01/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    smaller than stock lama v3 battery and just as good. cheap!
    Cons:
    i thought they would be bigger?
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    awesome

    posted by theRIAA on 12/20/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    powerful, i bet its 30x case is very solid good lens, I didn't notice any distortion at all, nothing like that one picture
    Cons:
    ?
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    heal yes

    posted by theRIAA on 10/30/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    heafty durrable dot seen on trees 100s of yrds away in daylight beam seen inside, unless the room is VERY well lit
    Cons:
    warm up time? button rattles threads need WD-40
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Blew expectations away

    posted by theRIAA on 10/09/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    easily hold a AA battery cheap as hell good finish
    Cons:
    none
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections