DX  » Community » Reviews » tiddles's Reviews
Sort by:
16 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Braclet

    posted by tiddles on 04/28/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Lively braclet comes in a nice gift box . The box was a lovely colour. Nice for a present. I have got it for s present.
    Cons:
    None great item
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    iPod silicone cover

    posted by tiddles on 04/28/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Brilliant item know how too work fits well on iPod touch . Would buy loads more.Would like to have bright green coloured 1.as well.
    Cons:
    None.Great item once again .
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Stylus pens

    posted by tiddles on 02/04/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    These were ok. Not as many in as other packs I got.They are made well .the plastic is good on them .
    Cons:
    These were thin.and 1 was broke as soon as I got it. but for the price was ok.as they are dearr were I live. Especially of you ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cardridge cases for ds

    posted by tiddles on 02/04/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    These cases for ds games are good. My friend kids loved them. They were nice colours.They are good because you can fit 6 games each in a box.so at least you can take a box of games on your travels if you go places.
    Cons:
    They could do with a black and dark blue . For the boys . They don't like peaches and pinks.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Stylus pens

    posted by tiddles on 02/04/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Makes a nice cheap present .??my friend loves them. The kids love them and there nana liked . They are nicep colours.we also want more.I got few good colours in my bags.
    Cons:
    No cons.Could make more colours.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    hercules heat resistance mats

    posted by tiddles on 12/27/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    great items lovely colours. wish you got 8 in a pack and not 5.you can use them for pans as well as well as your cups.or when you get hot things out of microwaves.
    Cons:
    great items once again.should of had 8 in packet.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    8pk colourful stylus pens. for nds

    posted by tiddles on 12/27/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    great items my friends kids loved these got them for xmas with other things.
    Cons:
    great item.gonna order more for my friends as they are easily lost.especially them. who i bought for.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    brain tesser magic cube.

    posted by tiddles on 12/27/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    great items has u got 5 in apack.would like to buy more eventually for kids parties and little presents
    Cons:
    wish you got 8 in then we could of had 1 each.they were fighting on which got wot parcels as there wasnt enough to go round.bu...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    watch key chain

    posted by tiddles on 03/04/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    great item people who i bought for as a present was over the moon with it.You can choose your favorite color and give as gift to a significant other. Most products here on DX come on random colors, so being able to choose the color is definitely a pro
    Cons:
    no cons well worth every penny.nice to clip on too your handbag.im really happy with this product
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    memory card

    posted by tiddles on 03/04/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    great item stores double the amount of others i have bought.Great build quality, excellent I would say. - Good price - Big storage capacity
    Cons:
    no cons great bargain for the price of any others i have bought cheap as chips. This is excellent product, with excellent price...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections