DX  » Community » Reviews » tom13n's Reviews
Sort by:
14 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Big Siren

    posted by tom13n on 06/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    -Very loud Siren -Cool little remote control works perfectly at a distance of more than 5 meters -Very easy to put this alarm on walls or doors with a little screw -Works with 9V battery or with an adaptator pluged in 220-230
    Cons:
    -The cables is very short.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Carry on your skates !

    posted by tom13n on 06/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very cool design and colors ! Fat and comfortable handgrip ! Plastic, textile (synthetic) and zips are ok. Come with two parts of grip and two protective frames in plastic. You can keep your skate clean and ride more quietly
    Cons:
    -zips parts are small but it's ok
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Discret self defence tool

    posted by tom13n on 05/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    light weight and transparent made it so discret ! on your key, in your bag or in your car, it's the perfect self defence tool I know... Well built and solid plastic ! Esay to use because of the cool design !
    Cons:
    It's wiriting " Combat " on it :-(
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 2
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just a Fan Grill

    posted by tom13n on 03/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Good quality for this banal part . excellent if you want to protect your fingers (or what you want...) when you manipulate a power fan like a sunon for exemple. ((((( Good quality for this banal part . excellent if you want to protect your fingers (or w...
    Cons:
    NOT Really: It comes with no fixation... Plastic links are ok for this task. You can use fine cordes too.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheapest than everywhere in my country

    posted by tom13n on 03/10/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Does the job can recharge AAA or AA batteries Light indicates when they're done recharging This Ac Charger is very light and excellent for travelling bags
    Cons:
    build quality is a bit cheap I have some reserves about how well they prevent overcharging
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Fat and solid with real big airflow

    posted by tom13n on 01/15/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I compared prices of this item since a long time ! ! ! DX have the best price and more if you buy 3 or more in the same time. Excellent to cool your growbox or to brass the air for your plants. They will be stronger and bigger with that!
    Cons:
    big industrial smell the first 24 hours but it's not a real problem for me.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cool and cheap realistic fake bullets holes

    posted by tom13n on 01/15/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very nice "3M" sticker are sells in a good plastic protective sleeves. Very realistic ! look perfect on your car if you want to hide scratches ! Those stickers are more expensive in my country (France).. 4 or 5 $
    Cons:
    No cons at all. It's exactly what I wanted.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap and very very useful

    posted by tom13n on 01/15/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This flat to round power plug is pretty iinexpensive and does exactly what we need : convert flat to plug ! It is very usefull for european electric adaptation !
    Cons:
    It works as its supposed to. but : The contacts of the EU side were not parrallel to eachother so one wasnt straight so you had...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cool lighter + UV lamp + white lamp

    posted by tom13n on 01/14/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Very very light weight and nice design for this object. It is very easy to use with just 3 buttons: - 1 for the UV light money detector - 1 for the white torch - 1 for the green lighter
    Cons:
    cheap plastics everywhere
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good deal for my first LED Power Gyro Wrist Ball

    posted by tom13n on 01/14/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I love my new musculation toy ! ! ! Just after unboxing, I have playing with my LED Power Gyro Wrist Ball during 2 hours. I looked some videos to speed learn how it works.. In ten minutes I learned how start it without the starter cord. I will make a youtub...
    Cons:
    No starter cord in mine but all cords you can find are good to start. With a little training you don't need it ;-)
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections