DX  » Community » Reviews » tooquick's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 2
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Mini Light Sabre Key Chain review

    posted by tooquick on 09/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    This is very cheap considering the batteries that come with the light sabre would cost about a buck in stores, so you can think of it paying 68 cents for the product. It is kind of cool.
    Cons:
    I wanted the blue one, but I recieved the green one. I didn't know there were green ones and I was dissapointed when I received...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good cheap Jack

    posted by tooquick on 09/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a cheap cable and it does exactly what it is supposed to do. I use it to connect my MP3 player to devices that have a 3.5 MM in. With this you can hook up anything with an head phone jack out into anything that has a head phone jack in.
    Cons:
    The quality feels a little cheap, but so far I haven't had any problems.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works great

    posted by tooquick on 08/02/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Good price, works with all of the roms I have tested including Castlevania POR and Mario Kart, Has a cool interface
    Cons:
    None yet
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good quality cheap price

    posted by tooquick on 08/01/2007

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Good build quality, Cheap Price, Cheaper than buying in the store
    Cons:
    none
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great Deal

    posted by tooquick on 08/01/2007

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great Price, AS fast as any other USB 2.0 I have tested, easy to install PCI device, similiar item costs $20 at best buy.
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good product

    posted by tooquick on 07/27/2007

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Good price, Easy to use (just put in any cassette deck and it will play anything with an earphone jack), Great for Ipod.
    Cons:
    Wire could get pinched and damaged if you have to close the cassette deck to get it to play.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good deal

    posted by tooquick on 07/27/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very cheap price, Does what it says reads SD memory cards, Has caps to protect it from getting dust inside
    Cons:
    none
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just what I wanted

    posted by tooquick on 07/02/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Very Nice design, Smallest PSP protector on the market(good if you don't want to take up a lot of pocket space), Perfect for what I wanted a small easy to carry PSP protcector
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections