DX  » Community » Reviews » zzziiizzz's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Looks great!!!

    posted by zzziiizzz on 09/22/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Looks really good!!! The Aluminum looks just amazing!! - Really fits the iPod Nano into its place - Solid looking - GREAT building quality!! Really, I was impressed
    Cons:
    - Could be cheaper - The watchband could be better? But i don't really care I don't think theres anything else :)
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great battery!

    posted by zzziiizzz on 09/22/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Looks neat! - Charges my battery as it should, I would say that it charges about 150% of my iPhone 4 battery - Great on/off switch fot charging - Great LED that indicates when its charging - Lightweight
    Cons:
    - Looks kinda weird, because it's kinda tall, but I dont mind - It gets kinda hot if charged for long periods None more that ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great battery!

    posted by zzziiizzz on 09/22/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    - Good looking - Charges well (as it should) - Fits right into the xbox controller - With ~3 hours playing a day, a full charged one lasted about 5 days (really good if you ask me)
    Cons:
    - Doesn't come with charger (you an charge with the xbox or computer though) - Charging cable could be longer
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great buy

    posted by zzziiizzz on 09/21/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Cheap - Works really well (really accurate) - Good screen - Intuitive buttons - Relative air humidity
    Cons:
    There's not much I could think of, but: - The cable for outside temperature could be a little bit longer - Maybe a wirele...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good, but cheap

    posted by zzziiizzz on 09/21/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    - Bright laser, you can see the beam at night very brightly - Range of about 5 kilometers (3 miles) - Cheap - Nice metal tip
    Cons:
    - Its cheap, but feels cheap too - Stopped working after 4 days of intensive using
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    In ear earbubs

    posted by zzziiizzz on 09/23/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - very good build quality - confortble, feel good in my ears - comes with 2 more pillows
    Cons:
    - sound quality isn't too good - When they arrived, the wires were spirals (sorry for my bad english) - idont like that one of ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap and works very well

    posted by zzziiizzz on 07/09/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    - Worked with my PSP - Its always good to have one around - Its very cheap, probably in a store you would pay 5x this price
    Cons:
    i dont find a con
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good

    posted by zzziiizzz on 05/05/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    - Very good earphones, the sound is very good, the build quality is good - It's very confortable and fits very well in my ear
    Cons:
    - small cable, but you can 'fix' this, with something like this(http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.5157) - split wires
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections