Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Alinetux's reviews

Alinetux

10 1

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Pretty and warmy

    posted byAlinetux on 03/31/2015

    It is a pretty and warmy hat. You can wear in various ways. I think DX could sell it in others colors.

    Impression: Pretty;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good product / bom produto

    posted byAlinetux on 01/29/2015

    I found a bargain. It's a pretty clock. Hygro-Thermometer function really works, and the weather forecast most often hits! It's a good product, but could have increased measurement accuracy, if the weather is 26,6 ºc the clock shows 27 ºc, for Fiz... Read more

    Impression: good,userful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good for this potency / Boa para esta potência

    posted byAlinetux on 01/28/2015

    It's good for decoration, because has a low light (is only 3w). If you need to light up the ambience buy a 10w lamp (SKU: 306576). Con: No save the configuration If you turn off the switch , you need to configure again. É boa como decoração, a luz... Read more

    Impression: good,BOM;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works well

    posted byAlinetux on 01/12/2015

    It does a strong cloud of water, sometimes wet my table. So works better with a cooler. It's made for small rooms and offices. For bigger places you need a extra humidifier. It has a blue led inside, it's beauty but can be annoying when you go sleep.

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works well

    posted byAlinetux on 12/22/2014

    Pros: Works well and fits well on Xbox 360 wireless controller. Cons: Do not transmitte game sounds, only xbox live chat, but it is a Xbox problem, the console do not send game souds to headphone. Only in Xbox one you can do this.

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fits well on phone

    posted byAlinetux on 12/22/2014

    Pros: It fits well in my mobile. Has a glossy cover. Cons: It is green, on site shows blue and turquoise, but the owl still beautiful. The mine came with a glue mark :´(

    Impression: Beautiful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Awesome incredible sound and image!

    posted byAlinetux on 12/22/2014

    Pros: Awesome and incredible sound and image! No lost sign. Cons: It is a bit thin but is a strong cable.

    Impression: Awesome;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • useful for gamers

    posted byAlinetux on 12/16/2014

    It increase the sensibility of the controller. I used on a Xbox 360 wireless controller But is a bit difficult to put on joystick

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works well

    posted byAlinetux on 12/16/2014

    Useful for PCs with only one sound output. I can connect earplugs and a speaker in a same output. Works well and does not take up much space.

    Impression: muito bom;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works well on Linux and Win7

    posted byAlinetux on 12/14/2014

    Pros: I did not need to install anything on my Ubuntu Linux. I was looking for so long, but not found in Brazil.

    Works well on Linux and Win7

    Impression: Solid product;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere