DX » Community » Reviews » Antagonizer's reviews

Antagonizer

406 718

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Perfect for smd parts

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    Good quality soldering paste but its amount for this price is not adequate

    Perfect for smd parts

    Impression: good paste,small amount;

    0 0 0

  • Nice looking good quality flash drive

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    Very good flash drive if size does not matter (both the GBs and dimensions) good read and write speeds for a generic mass storage class

    Nice looking good quality flash drive

    Impression: Great product;

    0 0 0

  • Good and cheap module

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    I did not check if it really has 18W but from what I see is very bright and after few minutes hot as hell - working module can reach about 105~120 celsius degree - keep that in mind ;)

    Good and cheap module

    Impression: very bright,Very Hot;

    0 0 0

  • Nice key finder ;)

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    It has plenty of application scenario and neat functions but the best for me is ability to locate lost keys using phone or tablet - in App store there are plenty of better software for it - just look for it

    Nice key finder ;)

    Impression: useful,compact;

    0 0 0

  • Sandisk or not sandisk - thats the question

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    I'm not quite sure is it genuine sandisk - no box at all and plastic case and reader seems to be added in hurry (box has place for sd card adapter not for the reader) The price is way to high for that kind of set. MIne came broken :(

    Sandisk or not sandisk - thats the question

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Nice looking good quality flash drive

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    Very good flash drive if size does not matter (both the GBs and dimensions) good read and write speeds for a generic mass storage class packed in cartoon figure and plastic safety case

    Nice looking good quality flash drive

    Impression: Fancy;

    0 0 0

  • Good and cheap module

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    I did not check if it really has 18W but from what I see is very bright and after few minutes hot as hell - working module can reach about 105~120 celsius degree - keep that in mind ;)

    Good and cheap module

    Impression: very bright,Very Hot;

    0 0 0

  • Very good light source

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    Pros: -Brightness -Compact size -Decent quality -photoresistor Cons: - - could be a litlle cheaper

    Very good light source

    Impression: Bright,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • Decent light source

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    Pros: - Decent Brightness - Compact size - Decent quality Cons: - I don't know is it 5,4W - it seems less bright - could be a litlle cheaper

    Decent light source

    Impression: good,quite bright;

    0 0 0

  • Very fine blade

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    I honestly believe that it is best quality knife that I've found on dx - heavy handy portable convenient sharp and eyecatchy

    Very fine blade

    Impression: perfect,Awesome,top quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere