Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Ranguelov's reviews

Ranguelov

25 546

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Very good product

    posted byRanguelov on 05/28/2018

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. The design is good and the finish too. The lighting is nice neither too weak nor too strong. Very useful for checking the battery voltage and see if the alternator is charging well.

    Impression: Good product;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good quality, Recommend

    posted byRanguelov on 03/08/2018

    Very good headlamp, so light that you almost forget to have it around your head. The lighting is very powerful and the mid mode is perfect for walking or other nocturnal activities. Tested several times in the rain and snow and the lamp is Very to... Read more

    Impression: 3 Very Satisfied with my purchase;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good quality of material

    posted byRanguelov on 03/08/2018

    Very good quality of material, good quality of connectors. Very usefull to use my hubsan H 501 S quadcopter with two lipo batteries increasing the flight time up to 40 min!

    Impression: 3;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • High quality product

    posted byRanguelov on 09/21/2017

    There was a packaging problem but thanks to the kindness and skill of the people of the after-sales service this was quickly solved. If there is a problem with the DX satff you can be sure it will be solved Congratulations

    Impression: 3;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • To recommend

    posted byRanguelov on 09/21/2017

    Excellent product. The finish is beautiful and the power bank is very easy to use. Something very useful to have in his car

    Impression: 3;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Small but very powerful

    posted byRanguelov on 09/21/2017

    The friends to whom I made a demonstration are astonished by the power of this power bank even on diesel engines.

    Impression: 3;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great quality for the price

    posted byRanguelov on 09/21/2017

    This is not the first power bank I order from DX, and I am always satisfied with the quality of the product. Really a very very good material.

    Impression: 3;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good Bulb

    posted byRanguelov on 09/21/2017

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. The lamp illuminates well and the electrical consumption is low, much lower than an incandescent lamp for the same luminosity. The warm white is pleasant for the eyes and is recommended in comparison with the... Read more

    Impression: 3;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very Good Purchase

    posted byRanguelov on 09/21/2017

    I am satisfied with the quality of this bulb. The electrical consumption is low and the lighting very good. The cold white is however a little bit aggressive for the eyes.

    Impression: 3;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • H501S-001 7.4V 2700mAh Batteries + 1-to-3 Charging Cable Kit - Black

    posted byRanguelov on 09/21/2017

    I am very happy with these batteries. They are reliable and very good quality. Identical to those provided with the quadricopter.

    Impression: Very Satisfied,Very happy with my purchase;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere