Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » nachosemantic's reviews
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • the crown broke with a hit

    posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    the crown broke with a hit but it worked fine for an year. now I've it to repair I want to preserve it. selfwinding was really good.

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • my kids love it

    posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    the worms is soft and nice, good size shape and colors, doens't smell (some toys from shipment smeel odd) we have it after yeards and still

    Impression: my chico love it;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • mucho bueno

    posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    It's a really good thing,there are other version with diferent processor that work nice too. Those version run xbmc smoother because can use hw acceleration but this processor mpesante wuth power.

    Impression: first I had;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • yes works fine

    posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    I would recommend to buy it because of the relatiin price quality it works i put it in my phone and I've plenty of space now. I sintalled tools to move things there, so it's good.

    Impression: nice and cheap ;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • really good

    posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    a good not so cheap watch for the gentleman. it gives the hour.. so it works. self winding is ok but having the crown it helps

    Impression: Awesome;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • RAAAAAAAM :-)

    posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    It works. RAAAAAAAAM is rAAAAAAAAM. computer is faster. RAM should be the new disk. with more ram you can work better.

    Impression: Ram;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • mk808b has bluetooth

    posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    although this one doesn't it's faster some times. but it's a good product anyways. there are others.. but expensive. so buy this for the budget.

    Impression: nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • sames as blue. it broke.

    posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    a fall and break. My son make it fall from the table. It didn't work anymore. I Expected the plastic to break, but... stop working?

    Impression: Breakable;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good combo f

    posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    really good cam. regular quality but it's nice and cheap. it works cool in a desktop pc. It jsut wokrs

    Impression: Works Good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • a fall and break

    posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    a fall and break. My son make it fall from the table. It didn't work anymore. I Expected the plastic to break, but... stop working?

    Impression: good mouse but breaks very easily;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere