Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » tiagomachado's reviews

tiagomachado

10 228

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • It simply works

    posted bytiagomachado on 07/24/2018

    Pros: very low price product for a very good quality. I strongly recommend this product. It works very well even with my iPhone 8 with the latest iOS version. Cons: The iOS app is not so beautiful but it just works

    Impression: Amazing,Good work!;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Can save your live

    posted bytiagomachado on 07/10/2018

    Pros: the idea behind this tool is simply awesome. It is strongly recommended to have it in your tool box Cons: it became with a bit of glue around the bits and the plastic case is not soo good.

    Impression: Amazing;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Overall good

    posted bytiagomachado on 07/10/2018

    Pros: very good build quality and it seems like it will be good for a long period Cons: nos cons at all, strongly recommended

    Impression: Strong,Usefull,build quality ;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Easy to carry

    posted bytiagomachado on 07/05/2018

    Pros: small and easy to carry out. Just put it on your bag and take it wherever you may go Cons: no audio jack, but that's ok for me because it would increase the volume of the product.

    Impression: perfect,Good product,Usefull;

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Simply works

    posted bytiagomachado on 07/04/2018

    Pros: the product simply works, no problem at all Cons: there is a backlight LED in the green ring around the charger and it is too bright. Because I don't like it I had to open the device to remove the LED.

    Impression: Good quality,works;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • An Anker product is an Anker product

    posted bytiagomachado on 07/04/2018

    Pros: absolutely good build quality for a very good price. This product is better than the original from Apple, I strongly recommend it. Cons: no cons.

    Impression: good,Genuine,High Quality;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Plastic surface is too thin

    posted bytiagomachado on 07/04/2018

    Pros: It's very usefull Cons: the build quality is not so good and I can clearly see that the product will not be there for a long time.

    Impression: Useful,thin plastic;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Simple but usefull

    posted bytiagomachado on 07/01/2018

    Pros: a bit expensive but good build quality Cons: would be better if the HDMI plug were reversed on each side

    Impression: good build quality;

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good overall

    posted bytiagomachado on 07/01/2018

    Pros: good build quality and cable length Cons: no cons at all, there should be more options like this

    Impression: good,build quality ;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Simply works

    posted bytiagomachado on 05/30/2018

    Pros: works just right out of the box. Cons: build quality is not so incredible but I can not complain since it's a 5$ gadget

    Impression: good,works,great;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere