DX » Community » Reviews » 10153828's reviews

10153828

30 5

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • All you need to get started!!

    posted by10153828 on 12/30/2016

    I was amazed with the quality of this product, all items are nicely packed in a plastic container and till now all sensors I tested worked perfectly. The only down-side is that no instructions are provided with this startup kit, however it is very... Read more

    Impression: perfect,Very good,Useful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • It works great!!!

    posted by10153828 on 12/08/2016

    Small, good quality, plug and play. I connected this sensor to a SONOFF switch to monitor and control the heating system depending on the temp reading from this sensor. The system works brilliantly and till now I am very happy with the setup.

    Impression: it Works!! ;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Amazing item!!

    posted by10153828 on 12/08/2016

    I have been using products from this company for the past year, I have around 15 switches around the house and till now I am very happy with this product. They are very easy to setup and to implement.

    Impression: good,wireless,Electric switch;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Quality Item!

    posted by10153828 on 12/08/2016

    I was impressed with the quality of these switches, mostly due to the very low price, they worked perfectly and make a really nice finish. Shipping took ages, but apart from that I would highly recommend this item.

    Impression: Quality,Durable,Finish;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good quality

    posted by10153828 on 12/08/2016

    For the price, it is made of good quality and has a nice grip. Recommended to have one in your tool box, will definitely use it.

    Impression: Quality,price;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cheap and efficient sensor.

    posted by10153828 on 06/15/2016

    Nice design and works as described, quality is not bad, I wouldn't recommend using it outside but great for indoor/garage use. Easy to install wires and to fix in place. Highly recommended, for its cheap price and efficiency!

    Impression: Works perfectly!;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Finally no more over-cooked egg's !!

    posted by10153828 on 06/15/2016

    This is a must have for every kitchen, no more timers and over-cooked egg's. Work perfectly as described and very easy to clean and store! Highly recommended!!

    Impression: Works great,Very usefull,Easy to use;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cool little item!

    posted by10153828 on 06/15/2016

    Amazing detail in such a small item, very cool and unique to have!! Impressed with design and that it actually works!!! Not very useful but a nice thing to have!

    Impression: Impressive,nice presentation (design winner);

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works perfectly!!!

    posted by10153828 on 06/13/2016

    Great little item which works exactly as described !! good quality and comes with everything you need to start working, good software is also provided with the adapter. I tested this item using 3 900TVL cameras connected to a windows 7 64 bit PC a... Read more

    Impression: perfect,Simple!!;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • A must have in any home

    posted by10153828 on 06/13/2016

    Comes handy when needed! Small, good quality and works fine. A must have in any home due to almost all TV's, PS and require an HDMI connection. Highly recommended.

    Impression: perfect,Easy;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere