Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 10265062's reviews

10265062

46 278

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Good but expensive.

    posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    I dont think its worth the price, there is cheaper solutions here on DX. But it works ok, no big problem except the price.

    Impression: Useful,Expensive;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Home tinker

    posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    Good to learn more arduino, make a weather station with it.

    Impression: good;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Put esp8266 on a breadboard

    posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    You cant put a esp8266 on a breadboard, they are cool, but cant use them on breadboard sux a lot, this make the use of esp8266 a little easer, as it also solve the problem of esp8266 be 3v and arduinos 5v.

    Impression: Useful;

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good for prototype

    posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    I have a lot of breadboard, intall them together, good to experiment and pass the time on weekends.

    Impression: good,Useful;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Make things easy

    posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    Esp8266 are a little tricky in the begin, to connect on arduino, and to program it, this thing make it easier to start.

    Impression: Useful,Works on Linux;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good for raspberry pi zero

    posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    Got it to use with my raspberry pi zero, solve the problem with a usb to usb mini adaptor.

    Impression: Useful;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cheap and ok

    posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    I use it on a raspberry pi for tests, solve the problemas, and its very cheap so if it break, i already was worth the price

    Impression: Useful;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Expensive but work well

    posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    Got it as a gift, i think it is a little expensive, but its ok.

    Impression: Simple;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • When you have TV on a wall

    posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    Solve most the problems when you put your tv on the wall.

    Impression: great;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Bought for raspberry pi

    posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    Must have for raspberry fans, 16gb can hold a operational system and some more things, a bigger one would be good too.

    Impression: good;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere