Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » MJVPG's reviews

MJVPG

9 108

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Excelente bolsa para guardar telemovel

    posted byMJVPG on 03/12/2018

    Excelente bolsa protectora para telomoveis com envio gratis recomendo!

    Impression: Barato,Resistente,Qualidade;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent pack of two bicycle lights with free shipping

    posted byMJVPG on 05/10/2017

    Excellent pack of two LED 3-Mode white + Red light fog lights for bicycles use in the streets at night to avoid accidents. So i really like this and recommended once its cheap and with good quality and free shipping.

    Impression: Very good,Cheap,Useful;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent 3usb ports charger with 3micro usb cables

    posted byMJVPG on 05/10/2017

    Excellent 3 USB ports charger with 3.1a power and EU plug. Perfect for charging 3phones at same time but they took an eternity to completed so I really only use two at same time one for phone and other for the tablet with a long 6.6ft 2m resistant... Read more

    Impression: Useful,Good charger,bad cables;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent rain cover for bags with free shipping

    posted byMJVPG on 05/10/2017

    Excellent black rain cover for bags with good quality waterproofed, very useful and easy for transportation with us so I really recommended to buy this to protect the things inside you bag in that raining days^^ So many thanks DX.com for this deal... Read more

    Impression: excellent, cheap,Waterproof;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent shock keychain with free shipping

    posted byMJVPG on 11/24/2016

    This is a great gift for friends and to trick them giving this as an torch to shock themselves when pressed. It funny and it also have the torch function pushing the head out to turn on.

    Impression: nice gift,good for jokes,good for keys;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good quality earphones with free shipping

    posted byMJVPG on 11/24/2016

    Excellent earphones with an good sound quality and with a good design for such low price I'm very happy with this promo gift.

    Impression: Good quality,Good sound,good looking;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good quality AAA rechargeable batteries with free shipping

    posted byMJVPG on 11/23/2016

    I'm using this 4 AAA rechargeable batteries with my wireless phones and they work fine for hours so I really like the quality of this pack.

    Impression: excellent, Good Quality;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent gift

    posted byMJVPG on 11/23/2016

    I'm using this cables for some time and they all work fine charging and transferring data so I really like this cable for use with smartphone and cameras.

    Impression: Very good,excellent;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good adapter with quality and free shipping

    posted byMJVPG on 07/28/2016

    Its a good adapter for my tv box send the signal to tv with antenna cable. And dx.com store sends the orders very fast with freeshipping. So i will recomend it to friends.

    Impression: perfect,fit tv box;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere