DX » Community » Reviews » 10689905's reviews

10689905

15 285

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Nice and easy

    posted by10689905 on 07/20/2017

    well built, cheap, excellent, works with arduino mega and their clones. Overall: awesome and cheap. Can't beat that. Other thoughts: buy this if you have a mega. You won't regret it. If you don't have a mega, buy one.

    Impression: Great product;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • product seems good

    posted by10689905 on 07/20/2017

    Het scherm was zeer goed verpakt en snel geleverd. Jammer dat de lcd niet werkte. Dit werd zeer snel en proficioneel opgelost door DX met keuzemogelijkheden om het scherm te vervangen of geld terug te krijgen

    Impression: nice;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • cheap and easy to use

    posted by10689905 on 07/20/2017

    The product has a good price and is easy to use. many example file can be found. Fast delivery, well paked

    Impression: Nice Product;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • makkelijk om snel te testen

    posted by10689905 on 05/28/2017

    handig om meerdere kleine te hebben, kan ze overal gebruiken om snel iets te testen. Leuk dat je ze aan elkaar kan klikken of opplakken

    Impression: makelijk;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • zeer goede prijs

    posted by10689905 on 05/28/2017

    Prijs kwaliteit is zeer goed, jammer dat de levering mijna twee maand geduurd heeft. Dit heeft niets te maken met DX, maar bij het transport

    Impression: tof ding;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • tof setje, gemakkelijk om te gebruiken

    posted by10689905 on 05/28/2017

    Tof, leuk om je bewatering te regelen en te suren. Handig dat je een digitale en analoge uitgang hebt

    Impression: tof ding;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • goede kwaliteit

    posted by10689905 on 05/28/2017

    Eenvoudig te gebruiken zeker omdat je digitaal en analoog kan werken. Zeker een aanraders om je bewatering te sturen

    Impression: toffe set voor deze prijs;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • goed kwaliteit

    posted by10689905 on 05/28/2017

    zoveel drukknoppen voor deze prijs. Kwaliteit is prima. Zeer handig om snel iets te bouwen of te testen

    Impression: Excited;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Easy to use

    posted by10689905 on 05/28/2017

    Difficult to build in, but very easy to use. I like the price and the quality very mutch. will buy more

    Impression: Very good;

    31 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good product

    posted by10689905 on 05/28/2017

    easy to use. unfortentley it is difficult to build in becourse te connections are one the front. it is nice to have display, leds and buttons in one product. This only with 5 wires

    Impression: Very good product;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere