DX » Community » Reviews » 10950459's reviews

10950459

15 86

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Perfect reflector

    posted by10950459 on 05/15/2017

    I am very impressed about the light i get by using this reflector. It mounted excact and the usage is simple.

    Impression: very impressiv;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Perfect power supply

    posted by10950459 on 05/15/2017

    Very good Quality. The power supply works perfect. I am very satisfied

    Impression: good pricing;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good Powersupply

    posted by10950459 on 05/15/2017

    High Quality . I am impressed about the Quality of the power supply. It works perfect. I am very satisfied.

    Impression: Good deal for the money;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good gloves

    posted by10950459 on 04/21/2017

    Very warm gloves with good protection pads. I did not tried the water protection.

    Impression: Protection;

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Perfect gloves for higher temperatures

    posted by10950459 on 04/21/2017

    Perfect gloves for higher temperatures. It would be good to have some leather pads on the underside for better protection. A lot of cooling openings are very good. I am satisfied.

    Impression: good gloves;

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • helpful part

    posted by10950459 on 03/24/2017

    The piece is very small and processing is good. The only thing i miss is an anchor point to mount the part.

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • >Good charger

    posted by10950459 on 03/24/2017

    Charger Looks good and quality is good. I am satisfied

    Impression: perfect;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I am satisfied

    posted by10950459 on 03/24/2017

    Device Looks good and works perfect. Quality is great.

    Impression: great,3 port USB charger;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Looking like a normal lamp

    posted by10950459 on 03/23/2017

    The Piece Looks like a normal halogen lamp. A perfect replacement Piece. Very good quality

    Impression: Excelente;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • A great small reed contact

    posted by10950459 on 03/23/2017

    The contacts are very small. If you have less space they are perfect for you. Quality is very good.

    Impression: perfect;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere