Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » tolaras11's reviews

tolaras11

19 462

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Lion battery

    posted bytolaras11 on 09/09/2018

    Pros: true capacity. Cons: It arrived after 50 days , this is the only cons yet. It is the best choice for portable applications

    Impression: High Quality;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • 18650 battery

    posted bytolaras11 on 08/29/2018

    Pros: true capacity Cons: nothing yet It is suitable for portable electronics projects. In my case i will combine with step up converter to deliver 5V in my PCB

    Impression: Good quality,Happy;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Hold case for batteries 18650

    posted bytolaras11 on 08/26/2018

    Pros: it holds very stable the batteries into the case. Cons: nothing yet. Very useful package for DIY portable projects like RPi as a gaming device

    Impression: nice,Great stuff,I am glad;

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Strong glue for any purpose

    posted bytolaras11 on 08/18/2018

    Pros: very strong glue for plastic or metallic surfaces Cons: nothing yet Please put it in the fridge after use

    Impression: perfect;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • SMD resistors for PCB

    posted bytolaras11 on 08/18/2018

    Pros: good price and package Cons: it is too difficult to read the value of each resistor. I read the value by using the digital zoom from my smartphone

    Impression: Good quality;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • RFID for serial interface

    posted bytolaras11 on 08/16/2018

    Pros: It works fine with my PIC16F887 Cons: nothing yet very cheap and reliable, it arrives very fast

    Impression: good,Small;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • RFID NFC reader

    posted bytolaras11 on 08/16/2018

    Pros: easy to use with arduino Cons: nothing yet Suitable for projects such as access control system

    Impression: Good price,Very easy to use;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • wifi module for arduino

    posted bytolaras11 on 08/16/2018

    Pros: achieve long range around 20 meter in open area Cons: nothing yet Easy to install in arduino uno

    Impression: long range of wifi;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • distance measuring

    posted bytolaras11 on 08/16/2018

    Pros: high accuracy Cons: nothing yet Easy installation in any microcontroller

    Impression: Cheap,Works Well,received fast;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • wifi for microcontrollers

    posted bytolaras11 on 08/16/2018

    Pros: easy to use and install Cons: nothing I suggest it for wireless projects with sensors and actuators.

    Impression: Amazing;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere