Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » chinocheng's reviews

chinocheng

156 900

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • they do the job

    posted bychinocheng on 10/17/2018

    Pros: Esay to use, the do the job. good to have just in case you need. Cons: They feel cheap, and not long lasting, but for the money i was not expecting anything else. I do recomend them. good value for the money

    Impression: good;

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works Great

    posted bychinocheng on 09/21/2018

    great built quality Is better that expected. easy to mount durable really easy way to use your phone as a GPS in your motorcycle The usb port is really handy if you need to charge your phone Cons So Far No cons. 10/10 would by again

    Impression: Great mout;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fun little Groot

    posted bychinocheng on 07/08/2018

    Pros: Well built, looks great, a fun item to have. Cons: a bit small. You should by it. i am groot

    Impression: Fun little Groot;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fun toy to have

    posted bychinocheng on 07/08/2018

    Pros: Really cheap, is bigger then expected, fun and easy to use Cons: the sucktion cups are not very good, but if you stick it to glass(like a window) you have no problems. Very fun item

    Impression: Looks great;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very fun item

    posted bychinocheng on 07/08/2018

    Pros: Really cheap, is bigger then expected, fun and easy to use Cons: the sucktion cups are not very good, but if you stick it to glass(like a window) you have no problems. Very fun item

    Impression: geeky;

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • a very usefull light

    posted bychinocheng on 05/30/2018

    Pros: Small Well built works great, just as advertise a great light to have in the hallway to use in the middle of the night. Cons: So far no cons

    Impression: Nice Lamp;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • mine arrived broken

    posted bychinocheng on 05/30/2018

    pros: i have no pros to talk about because mine arrived broken. i have orderd many screen protectors and this one was the first to arrive broken. i have made a complain to the dx.com staff and i am steel waiting for a response.

    Impression: works;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • great smart home light

    posted bychinocheng on 05/30/2018

    pros: Well built, easy to install an configure, works fine. Google Assistente compatible it is great to tell "ok google, turn on/off the lights" cons: the package arrived a little bit bent. the transportation must not have been very carfully made.... Read more

    Impression: Awesome;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • fun keychain

    posted bychinocheng on 05/30/2018

    pros: Works, it is funny, well built and the lights are usefull when you need to open the door in the dark. a little fun keychains cons: a little bit big for a keychain the sound it makes is "nheee" rather it did not make any sound. a fun little... Read more

    Impression: Fun;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great Value

    posted bychinocheng on 05/15/2018

    Pros: works great, good built quallity the usb type c let you charge the laptop while you use it cons: So far no cons You wont find a cheaper usb hub. Great value for the money.

    Impression: great;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere