DX » Community » Reviews » imantp's reviews

imantp

9 0

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • this tool help me a lot

    posted byimantp on 02/21/2015

    this one is help me a lot to find deadly smd device, but not really precision on L meter, but dont worry, so far u are not really find that much L device ....

    Impression: easy to use and great tools;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • this is solution for hackintosh pc

    posted byimantp on 02/21/2015

    the one who use this can get apple airport on maverick and also montail lion, wow .. amazing ! it can use also to minipci-e card exspansion too on the pc

    Impression: great on maverick, mountain lion (hackintosh);

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • work on linux and BSD

    posted byimantp on 02/21/2015

    this works like a charm on linux and BSD .... wish can get the other one for developing board

    Impression: wow .. work on linux !;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • wish still can get one of this

    posted byimantp on 02/21/2015

    I wish can get one of this again , this was very solid and rigid to work on my android project

    Impression: Works great;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • hard to work out but perfect

    posted byimantp on 02/21/2015

    not easy use this tools for reballing, but work like as they said. especially on universal bga reball

    Impression: bit difficult to use;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • work perfectly

    posted byimantp on 02/21/2015

    this was the best tool I ever get on DX.works in every measurement test as describe on the tools.GREAT ONE ... perhaps buy more like this for my students

    Impression: best tools on DX;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • works also on hackintosh !

    posted byimantp on 02/21/2015

    just snap it and works like a charm on all OS, even in hackintosh retail one.

    Impression: very easy and good parts;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good but need more manual

    posted byimantp on 02/21/2015

    pros: good, cheap and easy to use cons: not easy to use, need more manual. the custom firmware are very usefull summary: u can use this tools to measure almost cpu damage on motherboard or just doing for small project measurement.

    Impression: not that easy to use but very usefull;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good an realiable

    posted byimantp on 02/21/2015

    good and reliable device, easy to use

    Impression: good, easy and super;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere