DX » Community » Reviews » androdx's reviews

androdx

12 13

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Nice Little Keychain Breathalyzer

    posted byandrodx on 11/02/2016

    Impressive little keychain and blood alcohol level tester. I have not reached the red LED yet :) It also have red light torch. Nice gadget.

    Nice Little Keychain Breathalyzer

    Impression: Cheap,nice,Little;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

    posted byandrodx on 11/02/2016

    Portable, light, cheap and very handy device. Shows (BPM) beats per minute and oxygen saturation. Great little device. I'll buy the same again. 100% RECOMMEND

    Excellent Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

    Impression: Very good,excellent,Useful;

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very Good USB Charging Data Cable

    posted byandrodx on 11/02/2016

    I am very happy to win this USB cables from DX website box games. They work well and now I have free cable when needed. Thank you DX!

    Impression: Very good,excellent,Happy;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice 3 RCA Male to 3 RCA Male Cable

    posted byandrodx on 11/02/2016

    Good quality. Works well. Use this to connect old VCR (Video Cassette Recorder) to my USB Video Capture and transfer some old family cassettes to my Laptop.

    Impression: Cheap,Useful,BEST;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful TV Antenna Adapter

    posted byandrodx on 11/02/2016

    Very useful TV Antenna Adapter. I need this to connect my TV digital cable to old VCR. Works excellent. Good choice.

    Impression: Cheap,Useful,BEST;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice XT60 Connector And Heat Shrink Tubing

    posted byandrodx on 11/01/2016

    Very nice XT60 Connector And Heat Shrink Tubing. Very useful for battery connections and all kind of electrical connection. When installed, prevent incorrect polarity connection.

    Impression: Cheap,Useful,BEST;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires

    posted byandrodx on 10/31/2016

    Nice Breadboard Jumper Wires. Very useful for breadboard development. I use them for all kind of electronics. Wires in the pack have different lengths.

    Impression: perfect,excellent,Cheap;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice Breadboard

    posted byandrodx on 10/31/2016

    Cheap and useful breadboard. Best price. I use this breadboard for my Arduino projects. It has double sided tape at the bottom side.

    Impression: good,excellent,Useful;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Big fun for kids

    posted byandrodx on 08/11/2016

    Excellent kids entertainment. Starts automatically when in water and stops when in dry. It would be better if fishes come with different weights to swim in different depths.

    Big fun for kids

    Impression: Cheap,Funny,enjoyable;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very small and it works!

    posted byandrodx on 08/11/2016

    Very nice massager, very small but powerful. Comes with four pads. Can relieve muscle fatigue. It would be better if it comes with 8 pads.

    Very small and it works!

    Impression: Very good,excellent,Cheap;

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere