DX » Community » Reviews » TATTOOQAC's reviews

TATTOOQAC

34 185

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Great and powerfull

    posted byTATTOOQAC on 06/15/2017

    I got these to put together a couple of rotary tatto machines I´m testing. They have good power, they are small and they dont heat up! No cons so far!

    Impression: Very good;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • excellent little lighter

    posted byTATTOOQAC on 06/15/2017

    Its a good thing not to depend on gas, just plug-in to any USB and charge it! It looks cheap, but I guess thats because it is cheap. Cons: I´m guessing that its not gonna last that long, the little spiral looks fragile.

    Impression: Very good;

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • works for its money!

    posted byTATTOOQAC on 06/15/2017

    This is something you have to have, specially if you are a hobbiest or work with Dremel. Cuts great and its cheap! no cons so far! You get what you pay for!

    Impression: Very good;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • this is excellent!

    posted byTATTOOQAC on 06/15/2017

    It is very small and adaptabe to any phone. Easy to use and works great! A cheap way to take good photos without using stupid programs. No cons so far. I recommend it!

    Impression: Very cool;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great little magnets

    posted byTATTOOQAC on 04/29/2017

    Pros. Do you need them? No.... but they are great. Very powerful. I use them for lots of things that I wouldnt have imagen useing them for. No cons.

    Impression: Very good;

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great glue!

    posted byTATTOOQAC on 04/29/2017

    Its is a "must have". It is excelently builted. It has a littli plastic tip to protect the metal dosificater. Glues anything and everything. The only con I found is that its not as hard as super glue. If you´re looking to glue something that news... Read more

    Impression: great;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent little motor

    posted byTATTOOQAC on 04/29/2017

    It an excelent little motor. Works great and doesnt heat up. A bit smaller then I was expecting but that was my problem and not a con for the product. Highly recomended. Its very lite.

    Impression: Very good;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great adapter!

    posted byTATTOOQAC on 02/04/2016

    This is an iten that makes your life easier! It adapts to almost any kind of screw! Great "one for all" key

    Impression: solid;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very bright

    posted byTATTOOQAC on 02/04/2016

    This is one of those things you need to have. Its at least 10 times brighter than the phone light and works perfectly!

    Impression: Bright;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • A great item

    posted byTATTOOQAC on 02/04/2016

    It serves its purpose. Works well and the light is bright. Making it easy to plug cel into it.

    Impression: Great!;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere