DX » Community » Reviews » urielmau's reviews

urielmau

11 25

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Very lightweight

    posted byurielmau on 03/18/2017

    Pros: Very well build and quality Very lightweight Low price Cons: None

    Impression: Great product;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very well build and quality

    posted byurielmau on 03/18/2017

    Pros: Very well build and quality Very lightweight Low price Cons: None

    Impression: Amazing;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Looks great but had short life span

    posted byurielmau on 08/17/2016

    Pros: Looks good in aluminium finish, works has you expected Cons: Stopped working after a few months ( only 3-4 ), one day stop charging, leds doesnt turn on, maybe its a faulty unit

    Impression: Cheap;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good led bulb

    posted byurielmau on 08/17/2016

    Pros: Very cheap, works correctlye without any hassle Cons: none, but keep the control where you can find it, because if you turn off you had to config the color again or will be constantly change the color

    Impression: good;

    7 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice camera, difficult configuration

    posted byurielmau on 08/17/2016

    Pros: Looks good, nice construction, small Ok video and sound Cons: Hard to setup, notification only in chinese or something like that, you had to search for the software in english and figure out how to setup correctly Turn hot with several days... Read more

    Impression: good,difficult;

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • excelent for ps3 controllers

    posted byurielmau on 08/17/2016

    Pros: works easy with ps3 controllers and tablet galaxy tab s cheap Cons: none

    Impression: Cheap,Useful,Easy;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • easy and nice configuration

    posted byurielmau on 08/17/2016

    Pros: cheap, double functionality works in windows 10 64bits, no trouble using has wifi card for the pc Cons: only 8 gb

    Impression: nice;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cheap NFC Tags

    posted byurielmau on 03/25/2015

    Works with my Nexus 5 and my Moto Droid Mini, simple and really works, i use it with the apps Task and had one in my house, car and work

    Impression: nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excelent value, simple use

    posted byurielmau on 01/09/2015

    Pros: Very easy to install, comes with manual in english Very stable So many functions, i actuallly use it like bridge Cons: Cheap but not a bargaint Leds its to brights

    Impression: Bueno;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product

    posted byurielmau on 02/19/2013

    I really like it, works perfect in my honda accord, you can hold your phone in any direction portrait or landscape without worry, fits perfect in iphone 4 Fits perfect in iphone4, of course without any case or bumper, you cant use it on holder If... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere